Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll

Throw a monster dance party with a freaktastic set based on the movie! Spectra Vondergeist doll loves to haunt the DJ booth, and she's ready to rock in a gore-geous genie-inspired fashion!
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamCam
Location:Topeka, KS
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Awesome deal
Date:July 27, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
We found this Monster High Spectra doll with the dance party accessories. It was very reasonable and was here within 3 business days!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lambo
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Well received gift
Date:July 9, 2015
Well received by a Monster High Fan. That the party room came with one of the dolls was a great plus.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
efeo
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Deal for Such a Nice Set!
Date:June 29, 2015
Pros: High quality
This is a nice sized set for Monster High. My daughter loves it!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ragamuffin22
best monster high playset
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
the best thing about this playset is that it can hook up to your phone to play music, so it's like a real dj booth!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mayla
Location:Springtown, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Monster High Dolls and play set
Date:May 25, 2015
Pros: High quality
I absolutely love them! Can't wait to see my babies face when she opens them one her birthday
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jade1974
Location:Richmond, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love it!
Date:April 30, 2015
My daughter loves this! She wasn't a Monster High fan, but now she is. Now she wants all the other dolls that are shown on the back on the box too.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mauri
Location:montreal, qc CAN
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Monster High doll
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: High quality
Excellent product! I daughter loved it, and I recommend to all my friends
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drkne
Location:Maryland
Age:13+
So happy with this bargain!
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, gorgeous!
Cons: wish doll was separate
Got a really great deal on this during a sale and definitely don't regret it! Just wish I had picked up 2 at the time. I wish the doll was sold separately from the playset though. I'm a big fan of Spectra so I really wanted her, but don't have much to do with the playsets.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chinee
Location:Las Vegas
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Moneys worth
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Durable
Bought this for my niece and daughter as a birthday gift. They are huge monster high fans always trying to out do one another with which one of them have the most monster high items. From the time my daughter saw it at the store she wanted it, so it will be a big surprise for her. The product is very durable and attractive in appearance lots of pieces to keep them busy for awhile. Bought other monster high products in the past and they always meet my expectations and more the quality is good.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stopmopro
Location:Vancouver
Was worth it.
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: looks good
This playset I thought, would have been a little cooler than I originally anticipated. The picture on the box made it look sturdier than it actually is.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandajane
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Wonderful Toy!!
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is one of the cutest Monster High items that I have seen so far! My daughters absolutely love it and their favorite part is that they can connect to their MP3 players and listen to music in the "lounge"
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
muha007
Location:New Castle, DE
Date:September 22, 2014
My daughter loves this play set!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mammaw132
Location:Clifton Forge,VA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Awesome for girls
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loved this for her Birthday! This one is a lot of fun for the imagination.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incantoss
Location:DE
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
cool doll))) my daughters like it too much.
high quality.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgia09
Location:Arkansas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 16, 2013
My daughters love the party lounge. They have played with it non stop since they got it.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
66ronnie
Location:Lewes, DE
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High 13 Wishes
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My little granddaughter loves Monster High dolls. Her birthday is Dec 13th and she will love this present. It came quickly and was in prefect condition. The price was amazing . I definitely will order again from this site. Very happy!!!!
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckysunshine52
Location:Riverview Florida
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
What a deal
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
Loved the quality and the beauty of the doll. What a great gift for the girls that just love the Monster High collection.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Party Lounge & Spectra Vondergeist® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heftysmurf76
Location:NEW CASTLE, DE
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
HTC Playset with Spectra
Date:November 7, 2013
Cons: Low quality
I was sadly disappointed by my purchase of thise playset. While the playset itself is neat an not too flimsy when it opens, the speaker quality is low. Also one glaring issue was the Spectra that came with the et, her make-up was not very good, and there was a huge white smudge on her listick. I had no way of knowing this in advance since i ordered it online
1 of 1 found this review helpful.