Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll

This gore-geous café is a killer hangout! Girls can help Draculaura doll serve up ghoulish goodies with a set that includes a counter, stools, coffin-shaped booth, and clawesome accessories!
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spectra12
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Good purchase
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: High quality
Very happy the actual product is better than the picture
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AngHenson
Location:Huntsville, AL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Diener is "To die for!"
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Durable
Cons: lots of tiny pieces
This has to be the most beautiful Draculaura of all the dolls I've seen personally. She isn't "overly cute" and the makeup is minimal. Her waitress dress is modest, but ever-so "Draculaura".
The play set is awesome; easy to assemble, but there are loads of tiny pieces. If you have a 5-yr old, like me, there may be aspects of this set that drive you crazy (those tiny parts- dishes, accessories, meal tickets that may easily get lost).
Overall, and especially because I caught this on clearance, the set was WELL worth the money! I'd buy it again.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mek509
Location:Kamloops, BC Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Mrs
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
My six year old granddaughter loves MH toys and this one is an excellent choice for her. Great Price!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chinee
Location:Las Vegas
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great purchase
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: High quality
This play set was a great value for your dollar, my daughter and niece loves monster high very much and I know my daughter will love this when I give it to her for her birthday she always wanted a draculara doll and now she will have one. She already have 2 monster high dolls and this will be a fantastic piece to add to her collection together with her ever after high.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Svitlana
Location:New ark,
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Best Purchase
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: High quality
Thank you, wonderful doll! set too. daughter happy!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pepper
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High Die-ner
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
Monster High doll lovers will love this die-ner set. Fits right in with Monster High dolls.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simj611
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:March 3, 2015
Daughter absolutely loves it, goes great with other items she has
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Llivis
Location:Tx
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
Happy to of found this, especially at such a great price. My daughter very excited when she opened it.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marina196708
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Date:December 22, 2014
Product mattel high quality and fun.Set the cafe has a lot of detail plus very pretty doll. together wonderful gift for yourself.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NMOM
Location:Massachusetts
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Cute set
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: High quality
My 8 year old will love it. IT is really cute and worth the $.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
puffin
Location:California
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great Set
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Durable
This playset has a lot of fun pieces and encourages imaginative play. The doll is a great addition to the set. This is a really fun set and my daughter really enjoys playing with it.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oceana
Location:québec, canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
best offert
Date:December 1, 2014
best offer and more product disponible if I compare with the store and the price are lowest
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Cute playset!
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This Monster High playset is another great addition to anyone's collection. The details are amazing in the diener. The only thing that made me not give it 5 stars overall is because it's ANOTHER Draculaura item. I love her and all, but Draculaura has had too many dolls released of her. We need more variations.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solange
Location:grande rivière qc
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
super
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: High quality
super excellent good price
very good toys
very good choice
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestDadFromRaleigh
Location:Raleigh North Carolina
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
Awesome Price and Fast Shipping!!!! I would highly recommend buying from Mattel.com!!!!
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clawdeen
Location:Turkey, Izmir
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
asfghj
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: never
I think you've done a very nice design. Really great.I love all the characters and can put a great opportunity to get in front of us also.
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimgdove
Location:Columbus, MS
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
nice purchase
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: High quality
This was a great set for a really good price. I would recommend buying it!
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlmac
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
So cute!!
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Durable
My 4 year old daughter has so much fun with this playset......she loves it!!
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 7 yr old Nephew loved this set he played with it for hours great size and quailty
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® Die-ner™ and Draculaura® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inessa
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
doll very high quality. The daughter from her ecstatic recommend
1 2 >>>