Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll

Based on the frightfully fun movie, this desert oasis is the ultimate getaway! Cleo de Nile can relax and rejuvenate with a stylish set that includes lounge chairs, a cabana, hot tub, fire pit, and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Davina
Location:Irvine,CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Monster High rocks!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: hands off easy
My daughter is loving this monster doll and loves it even more because its from her favorite movie Wishes.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red1
Location:Chicago
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Monster HIgh 13 Wishes Desert Frights Oasis
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Super cute package and adorable doll with luxury items for the doll Cleo De Nile.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckysunshine52
Location:Riverview Florida
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Deal
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
Was thrilled with the price for the combo, this was the best deal on line that I have found this season and got great customer service.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jochouin
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 9, 2013
We change the end of the 13 wishes moovie with this playset.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josephine
Location:Prince Edward Island, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
13 wishes desert frights & lceo de nile doll
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My grand daughter will be so surprised to get this, she's been asking for it for awhile, found too expensive at the stores so glad I found it on your web at a decent price
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adydh
Location:APO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
good toy
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Durable
Love the bubbles feature on the hot tub and is a great price because it comes with the doll.
Fast shipping
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
faith
Location:Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good Product
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: good quality, unique
Cons: poor bubble maker
Overall this is a good product, but i was disappointed with how you make the bubbles. You have to keep pushing the button to make bubbles and it only makes like 3 or 4 at a time.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ DESERT FRIGHTS™ Oasis & CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MHmummy
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Hours of fun to be had!
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I purchased this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! The Cleo De Nile doll is one of the prettiest I have seen. My daughter loves that the hot tub really bubbles at the press of a button. There is so much detail in it down to the drinks the dolls can hold while lounging in the chairs. We have had fun playing with it along with the other dolls from the Monster High swim line so that other bathing suit clad characters can join Cleo for a soak :)