Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll

Crank up the killer concert fun! Music-lover Abbey Bominable is dressed for a rockin' good time in a hippie-inspired mini-dress with an icy-blue belt and the coolest tall boots!
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathi
Location:Maine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
happy granddaughter!
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, colorful
My granddaughter specifically requested this gift. It arrived quickly, was well packed, and she is very happy to have this doll to add to her Monster High collection! (/the dog ate the first one!)
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lysenko
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Cool doll!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cool doll! These are quality dolls that were my daughter! Child thrilled! Me too!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uliya
Location:USA
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
loved the quality.
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
Doll made worthy. child delighted. will be ordering more and advise you
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Svitlana
Location:New ark
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
beautiful doll
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Durable
beautiful doll.like blouse, but especially the skirt. beautiful hairstyle. very beautiful boots
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonya
Date:January 27, 2014
Her bangs are super adorable, though a lot less pink than in the stock photo, her outfit is really cute, she is the perfect little flower child for sure! Cant wait to give my daughter her Music Festival Abbey for her bday! I know she will just love her as much as i love mine
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anush
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 13, 2014
Quality doll in bright and fashionable clothes, non-toxic, no odors. Very pleased with the purchase of my children and I!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaDash
Location:Detroit, Michigan
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: High quality
I Purchased this doll, she is wonderfully detailed from head to toe, the outfits, jewelry and foot attire is absolutely amazing. And for the first time in 40 years I have in my possession jointed dolls that are exquisite. Keep up the great job Mattel. Thank you
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbuggie
Location:Gardena CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 8, 2013
It's a great product for a great price. My daughter likes this doll because it's more colorful than her other Monster High dolls. The only thing is that the pink straps on the boots come off and gets lost easily
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
Cute Abbey!
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I like this Abbey, I bought her for 12.99 so she is also an excellent doll for her value.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cristinita
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
My daughter loved this doll
Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is an addition to my daughter Monster High collection. She already own more that 5 dolls and she loves them. She is particularly fond of this one because of the music theme (my daughter plays guitar) and the long blond hair. The blue Skin makes the doll more whimsical , outfit is adorable.
This is my daughter's favorite doll right now!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shelltoon
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Rock on!
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: lacks a stand
One of the things I love about Mattel's budget line of Monster High toys is that there's no sacrifice in quality. This is my second Abbey Bominable purchase, and probably my favorite Abbey doll so far. Her outfit looks like that of a sixties hippie, she must love Woodstock! My only complaint I have about this doll is she doesn't have a proper stand, and since Monster High toys aren't flat footed and have a difficult time standing on their own, you may want to invest in a doll that comes with a stand.
Aside from that freaky flaw, this is easily worth the budget price!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival ABBEY BOMINABLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epic
Location:Nebraska
Age:13+
Ice Cool
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Designed with style. All the details are amazing. The glitter skin and ice shoes are my favorite things about this. Doesn't come with stand, but can be posed on the shoes.