Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll

Crank up the killer concert fun! Music-lover Venus McFlytrap is dressed for a rockin' good time in a to-die-for mini-dress with a translucent green belt and matching vine accents!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a hard to find doll in my area and the price was awesome too
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiGagne
Location:Canada, QC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great gift!
Date:November 27, 2013
Venus is the favorite Monster High of my daughter. She asked Santa Claus for this Monster High so I'm excited to see her face when she will open the gift!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Napoleon, Ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Livvie's Collection
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
We had to wait for awhile because this product was not in. Our granddaughter was delighted when we gave this to her as she had forgotten all about it. She has quite a collection of the Monster High Dolls now and is probably going to ask for another one or two for Christmas.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsbaue
Date:November 9, 2013
Beautiful doll! Quality is excellent! I love the whole Monster High line.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misty69247
Location:Frederick, MD
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Niece Loves It
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: High quality
My niece pick this out her self. We immediately took off all the accessories so they wouldn't get lost.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomsterHi
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Cute Doll
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality
This is a cute and fashionable doll. My child and I like that Venus' hair is long and "shaved" on one side. We also like the vine details on her legs and arms. Personally, I would have liked that the vine details were non-detachable and attached to the doll so the pieces do not get lost or misplaced. Also, I recommend the necklace be able to be latched closed--it easily comes off and could get lost.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
Nice Venus
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a well done Venus, not my favourite but not bad.Her quality is good, and her hair is super soft.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomofRiley
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
I Heart This Doll
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality
She is unique and a very cool Monster High ghoul. I think it would be great for many young girls my age to have this doll. Riley Age 9
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Music Festival VENUS MCFLYTRAP™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avilk
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Niece loved this!
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
Bought this for my niece for her birthday. She LOVES it, all of her friends and cousins want it now. She is very detailed, and they love the way her hair is cut.