Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll

It's picture day at school, and Draculaura doll looks camera-ready in frightfully trendy fashions and accessories! Plus, this stylish daughter of Dracula comes with picture day stickers and a Fearbook® journal for storing spooktacular memories!
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerbreadforest
Location:Minnesota
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Sweet Vampire Girl
Date:January 6, 2014
Picture Day is my favorite Draculaura doll so far. I think this doll has a lot of appeal, with a very sweet gothloli style that suits her character. You can't tell from the picture, but her black and pink hair is styled into two cute little buns on top of her head behind her removable plastic pink bow headband. This pulled back hairstyle also gives a good view of her slightly pointed ears. Draculaura's make-up is a little more vampy than it has been for recent releases - she has hot pink and dark grey eye shadow and hot pink lips that show her fangs.
Draculaura's pink flared skirt has a small net ruffle that peeks out and a black print on the bottom that includes little bats. She wears a lace print black and white blouse with a black collar trimmed in micro lace. She is wearing dangle earrings with a tiny skull and crossbones Monster High Logo. Her black shoes are like mary-janes on the bottom half with little bows on the back of her legs at the top of criss-cross straps. Her opening purse is heart shaped and also shows little bats.
Draculaura's accessories include a stand and brush, a pink plastic portfolio, and her "Fearbook" that has pictures of students and faculty. The student pictures are included on a loose sheet of stickers and the back of the book has been autographed by her friends.
Like other Monster High Dolls, she is highly posable, but has delicate joints and hands that are a little fragile for young collectors.
Comment
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jacksdad
Location:meadowlands area, nj
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
special gift
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
great looking, fun, daughter loves the doll and plays with it with all her other monsters.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raylene
Location:CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
My granddaughter loves these dolls. Mattel had a great selection.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamey
Location:Wi
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: High quality
Super Cute. My 6 year old loves it. I would recommend this Monster High doll.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helen111
Date:November 11, 2013
The MH line is fantastic! The dolls are beautiful and my daughter and her friends can't wait to buy the Ever After dolls.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monylove77
Location:Compton, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love Love Monster High
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter has Draculaura as well as few other of the Monster High Dolls. SHE LOVES THEM, as do I. We often play Monster High High together. The accessories are AWESOME!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princesssarey23
Location:Ontario Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
great gift
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Bought as a gift, it was a big hit. Bought it on sale so it was a great value .
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yakavegas
Location:Yakima, Washington
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Draculaura Picture Perfect Picture Day Doll
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: High quality
Super cute, received very fast, and for a good price. Any Monster High fan would love this one.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nnancy
Location:canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
monster high doll
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
little girl juste love them, and me too, we are going to collect them. my dauther ask only monster high doll for her birthday, and chrismas.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksywkab
Location:Delaver
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
The best!
Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll to me very much liked! I long searched it at good price. I did not see below than this price! Quality super! Thank you to you very much! I will recommend this site to my friends!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: dark make up
I love this Draculaura's outfit, but her make up is too overdone and too dark.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Picture Day DRACULAURA® Doll
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5