Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber

Take monster design to a whole new level with this spooky-cool customization station! Girls can create the ultimate stylish ghoul with the color-change doll, wig, and fashions! Plus, the detailing tools and accessories include a cold pen, electronic heat pen, makeup applicator, spritzer, beaker, tongs, towel, wig stand, and a chamber chair that really cranks up!
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nine
Location:Indianapolis,IN
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter received this play set for Christmas and it was a great edition to her collection.She has a lot of fun creating her own monster high doll.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pidg
Age:Family
Relationship:Friend
great product/great services
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
Happy with speed of getting our items/Representative was very firendly & quality is tops-thank you for great services
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buchanen
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Create a Monster Series is Excellent!
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
We love the Create a Monster series of dolls. The original sets were a lot of fun, and this playset allows for even more combinations and lets the child be their own Monster creator.
My daughter uses this playset as both a "lab" for her to make her monsters, and also a bedroom for the monster dolls. Amazing product!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sascie
Location:NY
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
A Mad Scientist Lab!!
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: great w/other play sets!
How cute! This goes great with the other play sets. Now, we just need a haunted house to go with these play sets!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy25
Location:Canada, Québec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
good idea for child creative
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, pretty
My daughter loves the monster high and it is very creative. This is the perfect match as a gift
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RedDana
Location:Jupiter, FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Monster Birthday
Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: you need to buy extra kits and add ons
My daughter will be getting this item for her birthday next week. She has been asking for it since she first saw it. Will let you know more once she actually opens the box. She loves all her dolls and kits.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momm
Location:commonwealth
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
monster high
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Durable
my kids love monster high toys! especially these create-a-monster types that they can get creative with!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tomayla
Location:New zealand
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Really good product
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: expensive
All good
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toyluxe
Location:mile high city
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
MONSTER HIGH COLOR ME CREEPY DESIGN CHAMBER IS FUN
Date:August 10, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
MONSTER HIGH COLOR ME CREEPY DESIGN CHAMBER IS FUN for my kids and Myself as well :)
There is a lot you can do to be creative and use your imagination while entertaining your family. Two thumbs way up !
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster COLOR ME CREEPY™ Design Chamber
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5