Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls

Two times the Two times the monster-sized fun! With this spooktacular set, girls can help Cleo de Nile and Ghoulia Yelps conduct experiments and scare up A's in their Mad Science class!
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
apartkiev
Location:De
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
set of dolls Cleo de Nile and Ghoulia
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
if you want to please your child - buy this set of dolls! especially if your daughter's a small collection! girl will receive a gift 2 dolls and accessories that will play and develop.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anderson
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:March 7, 2014
Bought these itemes for my daughters birthday. I love the quality of the dolls my only issue is I do not find them worth the price. They do bring my daughter hours of enjoyment so in the end they are worth it
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucth
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great quality and low price....i will recommand to future buyers to shop on-line directly with Mattel
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lysenko
cool doll
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cool doll! These are quality dolls that were my daughter! Child thrilled! Me too!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sonya
Date:January 27, 2014
Monster High Classroom Partners Doll 2-Pack Collection: Homework can be such a monster, but it's always easier with a study partner! These ghouls have paired up to help each other ace their hairy classes.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicoleSW
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 20, 2013
Great value! My daughter received the dolls as a birthday gift! She's been playing with them non-stop.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZR1Tom
Location:Rochester, Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Great Product
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great quality and price made this purchase a easy one. Purchased a couple of dolls in the past and was pleased with the quality, so that experience made this current purchase a easy choice. Overall very pleased with the product and the purchase experience.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BigGirl34
Location:Muncie, in
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Super cute!
Date:October 27, 2013
My daughter loves monster high and this duo will be an awesome addition to our collection.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners CLEO DE NILE® & GHOULIA YELPS® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
One of my favouite Cleo's and Ghoulias.
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, beautiful
These dolls are beautiful, their hair is super soft, their outfits well thought out and adorable. Cleo's bangs have purple in them which looks awesome! Super cute dolls for a good price!