Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

POLLY POCKET POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™

Treat Polly® doll to shopping adventures on the wall with this mall-themed play set, featuring a food court, cool stores, and fun ways to get around — an elevator, escalator, and Ferris wheel! Then build out your mall world with additional sets (sold separately)!
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Review 1 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sands4
Location:florida
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
great toy
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Durable
has lots of play spaces bright colors great for small child
Review 2 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaRankin
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Awesome Gift !
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
My Granddaughter love this, It's one toy that she really takes care of !! lol !
Review 3 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
naani
Location:Maldives, MV
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
one of the best purchase
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: High quality
Good Quality
Makes the kid activate.
Its and intellect toy
Review 4 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennieL
Location:Fort Drum, New York
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
love it
Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I got this for my daughter as a xmas gift this year and I can't wait for her to open it. She already has the whole set when it first came out and she loved it and of course, mom loved it too because it was off the floor and it is on the wall which makes it even better to play with it. I know she will love this because she has been asking for it...I love how it looks, very girly and very modern and chic...
Review 5 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JenLynnMomof3
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 14, 2013
The convenience of having one less toy getting sucked up into the vacuum makes it worth it! Kids love it! (Even the older ones who try to act like they've outgrown it)
Review 6 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeemama
Location:CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
polly pocket
Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves this toy. super cute and fun she loves the colors and the drop hatch for the cat. all the little extras make it extra fun. we have it right above her bed. high enough for her to play but not her little brother
Review 7 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donna84720
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Durable
My Granddaughter loves her POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL What an amazing concept, toys on the wall - love It!!! She rec'd her gift on time and we were pleased with the gift wrap.
Review 8 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
love this toy
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
I just put this toy on my daughters wall and she loves it. It sticks easily and it's one less toy to have to put away and find storage for. Can't wait to add to the collection
Review 9 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ILOVEMATTEL
Location:Silicon Valley, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
POLLY POCKET WALL PARTY HOURS OF FUN
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
We purchased this Wall Party unit because my daughters room is small and limited with space. She has spent hours playing with it and never seems to tire of it. All her friends love it too. The smaller pieces have suction cups so they adhere. The colors are vibrant. The unit sticks to the wall sturdily, as designed. I could not be happier with this product and would highly recommend getting it.
Review 10 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toty
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
it feels like real
Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I get this toy for my daughter . she played for it for hours. she spend alot of time , pretending it is real and she does everything in it. she loved it and plays with it alot . so it is not only one time and put on the side. what was interseting that my son , 4 yrs old, is playing with her too . they both enjoying playing together and prentending and using the stiars and elevelatoe . they loved the most the little accesories pieces that stick to the toy !. definetley will recommd to others to buy. it is very colorful and steady too.
Review 11 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anitha
Best Purchase
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
We got this toy for my daughter. My daughter really enjoyed. She was excited to see the toy. She plays with this toy daily
Review 12 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
babyface
Location:Los Angeles, CA
now the girls get a wall game
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
my daughter was so happy to get a wall toy like the boys have hot wheels. Hours of play!!! many accessories great collection
Review 13 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
murphy2
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
great product
Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My grandaughter loves this toy, plays with it all the time. I purchased it for christmas last year and it was a big hit.
Review 14 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frida
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best toy ever!
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it! The fact that it can be put on the wall is awesome. The tiny pieces do get lost easily so that is something to think about though.
Review 15 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keva1022
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and they just love it !! Great fun toy for kids
Review 16 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jennie38
Location:harleysville pa
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Polly pocket
Date:September 13, 2013
It was fun when she first played with it, but has lost interest quickly. Not sure if it is worth the price, but really liked the fact that it can be played with on the wall. Pieces get lost easily.
Review 17 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DoctorDarkewolf72
Location:Houston,TX
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Mall on the Wall questionable purchase
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: busy look, colorful
Cons: Low quality, Not durable, wall idea not good, structure unstable
Nice toy. Attractive and busy look but plastic assembly overall seems too flimsy for several hours of childhood enjoyment.
Review 18 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CouponsandFriends
Location:Avondale, arizona
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Let your imagination Soar
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Durable
I had to make a trip to UPS to pick up a few packages because we just moved and was excited to receive some goodies from Polly Pocket. My daughter had sold a lot of old toys at our moving sale and has her room organized so, a few new toys shouldn’t hurt. My daughter has one little Polly Pocket doll that I think came in a kids meal, but when she saw these she was ecstatic!At first I was most intrigued by the Polly Pocket Wall Party, these are fantastic all the little toys can stick onto the house with their little suction cups, and the Tree House itself secures to the wall with Command adhesive strips.
The Zipline Waterfall Adventure was great because there is so much going on! When Polly goes down the zipline she triggers the slide and dumps the waterfall.My daughter loves all the moving parts, the Wall Party has a seat that you can lower with a little wench. These were both very easy to put together because the instructions were detailed with good pictures. I love the fact that they have a toy that mounts on the wall, my daughter’s toys seem to travel throughout the house and she loses or misplaces pieces, with the Wall Party it stays out of the way in one place!
Review 19 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dollfayce
Location:St. Paul, MN.
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Love the idea!
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, sparks imagination, add ons available
I bought the tree house for my granddaughter, and I had fun setting it up! She plays with it often and has had many of "sleep overs" for Polly & friends in the tree house. Best part is that the pieces are up off the floor and out of reach of baby brother!
Review 20 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ MALL ON THE WALL™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nsm120
Location:tuckerton , nj
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
great product
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
great product for kids love the design, beautiful and lovely products
1 2 >>>