Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Disney Princess 1022515 Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll

Meet Anna of Arendelle — a free-spirited daydreamer determined to save her kingdom from eternal winter. Fans of the beloved Disney film Frozen will instantly recognize Anna's true-to-movie details, including her braided hairstyle and charming smile. Girls will delight in recreating their favorite scenes with this beautiful character, all dressed up and ready to save her sister and her kingdom! Doll cannot stand alone.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Claire10
Location:Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Good Doll
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Durable
Wished dolls came with full clothes instead of half painted
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gigixiao
good
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very pretty doll
I want to buy elsa doll
Hoping to free shipping
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
verokobra
Location:Kiev,Ukraine
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 26, 2014
It's my 4 years old daugter's favorite doll!!!!
Anna very beatiful, bright toy!
Now my child ask me to buy other heros of FROZEN)))
Thank you!!!!!
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Galinazp
Location:Delaware
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not durable
Anna doll is beautiful, all the details of her face and clothes are very cute, the only thing is that the blouse is painted to her body. Very well made doll from a durable material.
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darkover
Location:Newark, NJ
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Anna was a hit!
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High quality, good resemblance to character
My granddaughter loved the movie, and Anna was one of the four presents in her letter to Santa. When she opened it, she was so excited. My sister had given her "Elsa" and she said Now I have both sisters". Later in the day, I heard her in the bedroom. I thought she was on the phone, but she was on the bed , introducing Anna and Elsa to her other dolls.
I am very happy with this purchase.
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheeeli2003
Location:Cincinnati, OHIO
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
This Ann doll is beautiful. If you have a 4 year old daughter who loves this movies as much as mine, this is the doll for you!!
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mtnest
Location:Murray, KY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Great for younger girls
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, molded clothing
Cons: lower quality clothing
My 3 year old granddaughter loved the movie frozen. She has never had a "Barbie" type doll due to her mom not wanting naked dolls laying around. This Anna Doll was perfect because she has molded clothing and can never be totally naked. Also she has clothing that is easier for little hands to deal with. My only complaint is the quality of the clothing. The skirt could use a waistband. It has a cheap "unfinished" look especially when compared to the Disney version of the Anna doll. The doll itself is high quality.
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Anna of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usselia
Location:Tx
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Frozen
Date:December 5, 2013
Girls loved the movie and live their dolls, fun, imaginative, hours of play