Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Disney Princess 1022515 Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection

Enjoy fairytale magic and fashion fun with this assortment of seven Disney Princess dolls, dressed in sparkly gowns and tiaras!
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection
Review 1 for Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NFGB
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Disney Princess Magiclip
Date:December 5, 2013
Finally some sort of dolls that little girls can actually dress by themselves. Brilliant!!
Review 2 for Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snoopy
Location:Alabama
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Disney Magiclip collection
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great toy and worth the money. Easy for little hands to handle and a good value.
Review 3 for Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bina
Age:3-5
Date:November 29, 2013
These are great! We have Cinderella prior and the dolls are so easy to change outfits. Perfect for little fingers to do. And they look so cute!
Review 4 for Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MichLee
Location:TN
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Exactly as was shown in ad.
Date:November 14, 2013
It was a gift for a 4 yr old girl. Was definitely age appropriate. I can't comment on durability or quality because I won't be there as it is out of state.
Review 5 for Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MattelMom
Location:Hines, OR
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Daughter Loves!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Durable
My daughter loves these! She plays with them every day! I highly recommend.
Review 6 for Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommyof2GirlyGirls
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great set of princesses
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
We bought this for my 4 year old, and it was well worth it! Not only does she play with the dolls on a regular basis, but we parents love it too as she can easily dress the dolls herself (and doesn't come to mom to change the dress every 45 seconds). Her two year old sister also really enjoys the dolls and has learned to dress and undress them. It has survived both girls playing very hard! Great quality.
Review 7 for Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karipori
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
My little girl collects them
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My little girl collects all little princess and change her dresses every day, they are perfect to play again and again
Review 8 for Disney Princess MAGICLIP™ Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sumi
Location:LA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
sumi
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great doll collection with an option to change dresses. Bought it as a gift for my neice and she just loved it. Highly recommend it it all girls who love princesses.