Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Barbie 1022719 Barbie® Glam Vacation House

When it's time to get away from it all, and still have all the glam comforts of home! Pop into the full kitchen for a tasty meal or a light snack for Barbie® doll and her BFFs .. Swing the dining counter outside and enjoy the fresh air! The living room converts to a bedroom, for sweet dreams of a fab life come true.
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Review 1 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvinlife
Location:South Carolina
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
My daughter loved this house!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter has enjoyed so many fun hours playing with this barbie house. It was very easy to assemble also! I would absolutely recommend it!
Review 2 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ilovebarbie
Location:Natchitoches, LA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Not one of Barbie's best houses.
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Durable
Not one of Barbie's best houses. It was cute but looked kind of cheap.
Review 3 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CypHou
Location:Houston, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Product & service
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Durable
The dollhouse is very age appropriate for my six year old granddaughter-she has spent a great deal of time playing with it since opening the gift and has declared it a "hotel". The Barbie is great as usual (Zookeeper) and is wonderful because it is not the usual frilly girly doll and promotes the fact that she can do anything she wants and it does not have to be pink & girly.
The website was great and so was the service and delivery time THANK YOU
Review 4 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ButterflyGirl
Location:Stephens City, VA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Good Value
Date:December 26, 2013
This was an excellent purchase....my daughter loved it!!
Review 5 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinac
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great for play and very affordable! Great quality!
Review 6 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coupongangsta
BEST IDEA EVER
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter absolutely loves this house. its big enough for her to get lost in her imagination.
Review 7 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladd
Location:Taylors,S>C>
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie Glam House
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: not for girls under 5.
it was bigger than I thought it was. beautiful display on box. it came with more small toys than I thought it would. what a Great Gift!
Review 8 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keyonda08
Location:Martinsville,VA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
I love this dollhouse and I know my daughter is going to be so happy to open this on Christmas
Review 9 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie2013
Location:NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie House
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great product!
Our granddaughter will love the vacation house.
Review 10 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SharEd
Location:Mentor, OH
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Lots of play options and more pieces can be added
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I like this house because there are other sets which can be bought to add to it (refrigerator, vacuum, washer/dryer).
Review 11 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonflynn
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great gift Value
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
This gift will be awesome for a 3 almost 4 year old for Christmas. She wanted a barbie house and this was just perfect for her age and size.
Review 12 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TerryLighting
Location:Meade County, KY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 9, 2013
Price cant be beat for great mattel quality! This arrived very fast. I ordered it on Friday. It was delivered on Tuesday.
Review 13 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lala1971
Location:Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Great Value
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Bought this for my niece who absolutely loves it! Great product for the price.
Review 14 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephanie916
Location:Sacramento, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Perfect size!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
We did not want a huge barbie house and this was just right. Easy to assemble and to take apart (making a two story or one story). We added the bathtub and fridge and now she's playing all day. Fun!
Review 15 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XmasShopper
Location:Austin, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Nieces Christmas Present
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Durable
Great gift, very durable. Got this for my seven-year-old niece and she loves it.
Review 16 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3girls
Location:atlanta, ga
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
LOVE IT!
Date:December 9, 2013
My daughter loves this house. She already has the big house so this is a great addition to her many Barbie toys.
Review 17 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asdl
Location:Bismarck, ND
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 8, 2013
Bought it on clearance for a great price. Small but works well along with bigger house.
Review 18 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bestmominIN
Location:indianapolis,in
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
GREAT
Date:December 6, 2013
loved the deal and she will play for hours! best price for a babri house
Review 19 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Humphrey,Arkansas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Good Buy
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This was the easiest toy shopping I've ever done! the service was great and fast.
Review 20 for Barbie® Glam Vacation House
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Julliet2013
Location:Knoxville,TN
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:November 24, 2013
My girl loves it.She said her dreams come true....
1 2 >>>