Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories

Barbie redecorates with four new furniture sets!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Review 1 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
szerhappy
Location:IN
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Fun Purchase
Date:January 17, 2014
Great price for a nice boxed set of furniture and a Barbie doll! The box itself is even fun to play with!
Review 2 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mabel
Location:Ontario
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Everything Included
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This big box of furniture was exactly what we needed to furnish Barbie's dollhouse, and it was a great deal! My daughter loved the set. Everything is presented in a very appealing way, so it made a great gift!
Review 3 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elflinn
Location:Cheney, Washington
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Loved it!
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Durable
Was priced good and shipped fast. Decent quality for the price. Will do business with again.
Review 4 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eito
Location:Sparta, MI
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Best purchase ever!
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
I bought this Barbie Dollhouse Furniture for my Great Granddaughter, she is 5 & will be so surprised when she opens it , It even had a Barbie doll with it...
I searched the internet for Barbie furniture & couldn't believe this deal 4 rooms plus assersories !!
Review 5 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SherBear
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Very Happy
Date:November 20, 2013
Product is exactly as shown in pictures. Everything is there and in good working order. Ordering was very easy and delivery was quicker than estimated time. Was easy to track my package. The whole experience was great. Super happy with everything. No missing or broken pieces . Will be ordering from them again soon.
Review 6 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbieLoverof2
Location:Huntersville, NC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Townhouse Remodel
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
I still have my Barbie townhouse from the 80's however it needed a makeover for my girls to play with it. I found this furniture set right before Christmas and knew that it would be perfect to update my house. The girls loved it! Now they can play with the same house that gave me hours of enjoyment as a child.
Review 7 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knucklebaby
Date:October 8, 2013
Bought this for a birthday present for my daughter. It is a great value compared with buying all sets separately. Everything is super cute and comes with lots of accessories.
Review 8 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
girls
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Doll house furniture
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
This was an excellent choice for my Granddaughters Barbie playhouse. She loved every piece of furnioture.
Review 9 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vikinga72
Location:Brownfield, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 10, 2013
We all loved this product, and it has a great price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmandaZ
Great purchase
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
A huge box came filled with Barbie furniture, accessories, and a doll! My daughter loves all of it!! Big Hit!! Highly recommend!!
Review 11 for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oldlady
Date:December 31, 2012
The price was right. I priced each piece out seperatly and it would have cost alot more. Very pleased with the product.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barbie® Doll, Furniture, and Accessories
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5