Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Disney Princess 1022515 Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set

Perfect for fun in the tub, this bathtime play set can float, spray water, and spin — and comes with a gorgeous Ariel small doll! Kids will love diving into splashy adventures based on the beloved movie The Little Mermaid !
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Review 1 for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shorttia
Location:Camden. DE
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
She loves it
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter loves this toy. Plenty of bath time fun.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Newjersey
Bath toy
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great for bath play. Sprays a little high and tends to spray beyond bath tub. Put down towel and that worked well. Granddaughter loves it.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ttsmiles
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:3-5
Disney Princess Floating Fountain
Date:March 20, 2014
I ordered this item to be used in a gift basket that will be donated to a Cancer Relay for Life Benefit.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danirenee1982
Location:Phoenix. Az
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Great Bathtime Playset
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: High quality
My sister LOVES this! It is fun and as soon as she got it she wanted to take a bath!
Review 5 for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spotsylady
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Spotsylady
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very cute and fun bathtime time. My granddaughter loved it.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toys4kids
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Online Service
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: lower detail on painted doll face
Easy to use, order was shipped fast and arrived on time. Prices were better than the box store. I don't know why I haven't ordered directly from Mattel online sooner. I will use the online ordering again.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
irochka
Location:SI, New York
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
ariel fountain
Date:December 20, 2013
great toy, my baby is 3 yrs old and she loves it!!
Review 8 for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mom5yrold
Date:December 6, 2013
Wanted something my daughter can play in bath with, other then barbie dolls with wet hair. Havent used yet because its for xmas
Review 9 for Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Play Set
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
voyager
Location:Oak Hill, WV
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Disney Princess Ariel's Floating Fountain Playset
Date:March 10, 2013
Cons: Not durable
I expected a floating fountain to float. I was wrong. Not only did it sink, the swings fell off and would not stay on the fountain. I was most disappointed for my granddaughter who had so looked forward to getting the fountain. She can still play with Ariel, so I guess that's something. It was not as it was seen on TV.