Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart

This creepy-chic Café is the coolest hangout in Scaris! The colorful furniture pieces feature creeptastic spider-web and Skullette™ designs and come with food and drink accessories!
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Excellent Product
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
very impressed the size scale to the dolls the quality was far better than I thought first time buying furniture for Monster High
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MHdad
Location:Lakeland, FL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
MH Scaris Cafe' Cart
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Most importantly it's a set and not just one item as is often the case any more. Second, I would point out the price I found here was better than anywhere else for this same item.
Oh, and the reason I was looking for it? It was a must have item for my 9 year old daughter.
I hope this helps...
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dlara
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great value. Fast shipping. The children are happy.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammulja2007
Location:Moscow
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Best Purchase Ever,my seven-year old daughter likes to play it.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kowboy2105
Location:NJ
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Ca
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Excellent quality! Super toy! It is interesting to play. It is a lot of game details. The child is happy!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natalya
Location:UA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Café Cart
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High quality
The colorful furniture pieces feature creeptastic spider-web and Skullette™ designs and come with food and drink accessories! Great gift for our daughters!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crissyg76
Location:gatineau, quebec, canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
easy shopping
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
quick shipping, really affordable, item as shown on website
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dominiquelynn
Location:Arlington, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High quality
Awesome addition to the Monster High Doll Collection!
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ziggy212
Location:Mahwah, NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Gift
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My granddaughter will love this! Christmas morning is going to be great.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phonelady
Location:Rocky Mountains
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
MONSTER HIGH SCARIS THE CITY OF FRIGHTS Café Ca
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great toy! Lots of detail. There's many little accessories.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meld
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 19, 2013
great completion to the set. compliments the characters perfectly. matches the scenery in the movie
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AkWofen59
Location:Wasilla, Alaska
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Great set
Date:December 19, 2013
This is for my daughter for Christmas but of course I had to open it an check it out. It is very cute and will make a great addition to her Monster high doll collection.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdvalley
Age:9-12
Relationship:Friend
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Excellent shopping experience.
Good product and bargain price!
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleB
Location:Tucson AZ
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Every Monster Needs Accessories.
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Durable
I purchased this item for a Christmas gift for one of my daughters friends along with the Monster Car. My daughter already has this set and plays with it all of the time so I'm sure her friend will get equally as much use out of it.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgia09
Location:Arkansas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 16, 2013
Both my daughters are really big into Monster High. They play with the cafe cart with their Monster High doll house.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rnpaulas
Location:Orange Park, FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Durable
Excellent product. My granddaughter loves it. Very durable.
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shalee
Location:spring lake MI
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
great deal for the price my daughter loves all Monster High
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cndyapple
Location:Toronto, ON
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Very Neat
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
The appearance is really neat. Never had anything like this when I was growing up. Cant wait to give it to my niece at xmas. Great Price too
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vasil
Location:Newark
Excellent!!!
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
my daughter is very happy!
she plays with her dolls and this cafe.
everyone is happy!
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ Café Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jomac
Location:Lincoln, New Brunswick
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Very Pleased
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
Excellent prices and quick delivery I was extremely pleased
1 2 >>>