Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll

It must be a full moon, since Clawdeen Wolf doll tilts her head back, closes her eyes, and howls at the sky with her arms in the air — with the push of a lever on her back! Plus, she wears the fiercest fashions, including a purple vest, gold top, and sparkly skirt!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Ottawa, ON
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Awesome Toy
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Fun toy!
She moves and howls with the push of a trigger on the back so that really made it more exciting. The perfect Wolf Doll.
My daughter loves it!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cRod
Location:new mexico
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great!
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
This was a great experience and will shop more often through this site.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nik1212
Location:Ukraine
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Super!!!
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very good toy, baby play like it, good quality, good packaging.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thelmay
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
Barbie and Sister Cruise ship
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I ordered this item along with other items before Christmas, i was surprised by how fast the delivery was, and the response from customer service is great also. The toys arrived in excellent condition and my God Daughter loved all the toys the quality and durability is excellent. Go Mattel continue to produce excellent toys.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alena7
Location:DE
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent product
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
Excellent. My daughter was been wanting CLAWDEEN WOLF for a long time and she loves all the MONSTER HIGH SCHOOL DOLLS. This doll is very nice, the hair is very light, clothing interrested. Good quality!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ariannasmom
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good gift
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Durable
My daughter is a HUGE monster high fan, and she loved this doll. I think it was because she was actually able to scare me with the howling sound that Clawdeen makes.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovespiano
Location:Gregory,SD
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Fun Toy!
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
I bought this for my granddaughter, who LOVES these dolls. I know she will love this one too! It will be very fun to play with,as it howls , head goes back and hands rise when lever pushed. Fun doll!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momtriplec
Location:Utah
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Ghoul's Alive Clawdeen
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: bad stand design
My daughter was so excited to finally get one of the "alive" dolls. She is really cool. The only problem I have is with her stand. It's not like the other Monster High doll stands, it goes between her legs and so she doesn't stay put very well.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenreffett
Location:peoria,illinois
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
monster high clawdeen
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
awesome!! my daughter loves this doll!! i really love how easy it is to use! the fact that she howls even better!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Debbie54
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Box was Damaged when I received it
Date:August 23, 2013
The doll itself is very cute however I was upset because the box was damaged. Normally this would not matter but I purchased this for a gift, and it's not very nice giving someone a gift that has a damaged box. It seems as if whoever was packing it for shipping shoved it hard into a shipping box that was too small! I just hope the doll itself inside the box is not damaged once we open it up on my grand-daughter's birthday.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOUL'S ALIVE!™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Papatothree
Location:Airdrie, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Easter gift
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Durable
My grand daughters loved the dolls, that is very satisfying.