Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack

Monster High students on the shrieky style scene!
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Review 1 for Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a great add on for Frankie or anyone one else.
Review 2 for Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly2012
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:September 20, 2013
A really pretty oufit. Very easy to put on and take of the dolls.
Review 3 for Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCally6
Location:Erie, Pa
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Fashion Packs are great
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
I love the clothes and the quality! Velcro makes it so much easier for little hands to dress/undress their own dolls!
Review 4 for Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lazydaisy
Location:Portland, OR
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Extends play life of dolls
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
I love buying the Monster High Deluxe Fashion packs for my daughter because they extend the amount of play she gets out of her dolls. The clothes are well made and very detailed. My daughter loves seeing the designs in the shoes, the tiny patterns in the fabric. Each is well matched to their particular character, but she does enjoy mixing and matching some pieces. The highlights of this set, for Frankie Stein, are her cute dress and the blue electric heart earrings. She also liked the black and white electric shoes- very Frankenstein! We bought the Skull Shores 5 pack of dolls, which are all in swimwear, so these sets give her more versatility. They are an okay value for the money as these packs give you two complete looks.
Review 5 for Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMGitsaLisa
Cute clothes
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
Frankie is one of my favorite ghouls so it's nice to have more fashions for her. I love the color palette and that silver skirt goes with so many other clothes I already have. I don't really like the blue suspender thing on it, but I always just tuck that part in when I put it on my dolls. All in all, it's a pretty great little set and I'm glad it's got so many accessories because you can never have too many of those.
Review 6 for Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmcm30
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
great addition to my daughters MH collection
Date:September 11, 2013
My daughter loves this set. She thinks the outfits are great and that they are not only perfect for Frankie but Ghoulia as well.
Review 7 for Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommemau2
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, cooridiantes w/ other frankie fashion packs
The cutest item in this pack is the great red tie on a chain. It is adorable.
Review 8 for Monster High® Frankie Stein® Deluxe Fashion Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeeJay
Location:Indiana
Age:13+
A nice addition to Frankie's wardrobe
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, good value
Cons: low color variety
When I purchased my Sweet 1600 Frankie, I wanted to have some alternate outfits for her. This is a nice pack, and a good value, with two outfits AND shoes/necklace/earring accessories.
The skirt is my favorite piece. The silver material looks nice and is of good quality. The shirt to wear with the dress is also of great quality, but the blue color blends with the shoulder strap on the skirt, and I can't help but think that the shirt would have been better if it were red or black.
The limited color pallet of blue/red/silver/black works with Frankie, and also suits Ghoulia. The mad scientist patterns also match well with a Robecca doll. Of course, you can always mix these pieces with ANY other doll for some fun, unique combinations.
The jacket is probably the least quality item in this group, as the lightning bolt collar seems rough, but even it looks nice enough on the dolls (and is still far better than my own attempts at creating doll clothes).