Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll

Based on the TV special, this Rochelle Goyle doll is dressed in frightastic fashions for fabulous jet-setting adventures! She wears a pink dress with Eiffel Tower design — and comes with a travel bag and journal!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jj225
Location:Illinois
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll!
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter was soooo excited to receive this doll. She loves Monster High dolls. I also like the Monster High dolls because so much imagination & little details are put into each one of the Monster High characters & dolls. This doll was the perfect gift for my daughter! Great Price & High Quality!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panthera
Location:Trenton, ON
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Monster High Scaris - great quality product
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: High quality
Fantastik, the delivery was fast and my daughter was so drill by the product.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barbncali
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Eight year old girls delight
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
I was educated by an eight year old on these dolls. Barbie dolls their not ,but according to her much cooler. Oooook.
Well i receivd the doll and was pleased with the quality. She was pleased withthe doll iin all its weird glory. :)
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrieayson
Location:Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Perfect gift great packaging
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: perfect
Super fast shipping. Hassle free shopping. Doll in perfect condition. Cannot wait for my daughter to see it! Happy customer!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momonamission
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Perfect MH
Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
Terrific value for the price. Bought it for my daughteŕ´s friend. She loves it!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
troman19
Location:Metro Detroit
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Cute
Date:October 30, 2013
My daughter loves this doll. She will even take her to play with Barbie.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aidag
Location:Salem, NH
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Very nice
Date:October 28, 2013
Very nice. My daughter loves to play with her. Cute doll!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly2012
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:September 20, 2013
Awesome cool shoes .Luggage opens and closes small accessories.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MyFiveYs
Location:Marysville, WA.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
So cute with designs and theme!!!!
Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: High quality, suitcase, attention to detail
Cons: hand can't form to suitcase handle
My daughter loves these dolls!!!!
Her hat is perfect to top off this outfit with the Paris theme. We are VERY pleased with the addition of the suitcase and that it is functional. But we'd be happier if it also fit/formed to her hand so it could be used better, and possibly had wheels to roll around on. Rochelle's hat, brush, and shoes DO fit inside the case and can still snap closed. That was a nice find. Thank you for ensuring that :-)
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carebear101480
Location:Winneconne, WI
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Wonderful present
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
I bought this for my 9 year old daughter and she loved it. She
Has a bunch of Monster High dolls and loves every one of them! Any little girl would love a Monster High doll so if you need a gift for a daughter, niece or granddaughter get her a Monster High doll.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Epic
Age:13+
Another beautiful doll
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
This doll is well made and so pretty. The clothing fits well and doesn't have the skirt being to short to sit.
I wish the wings stayed in a little better though.
Bangs are hard at first but a little warm water and care with clean it.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mgmg
Awesome service
Date:April 6, 2013
I love monster high for my daughter and you guys notified me as soon as it came back in stock that was Great service
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ ROCHELLE GOYLE® Doll
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5