Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll

Based on the TV special, this Clawdeen Wolf doll is dressed in frightastic fashions for fabulous jet-setting adventures! She wears a purple top, skirt, and belt with moon accents — and comes with a travel bag and journal!
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tpumalema
Location:Ecuador
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
The best doll
Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: High quality
This doll is amazing!! It was a gift for my daughter!! She was so happy!! My daugther plays with it all time!!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jolacin
Location:Hampstead, NH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
My 8 year-old LOVES these dolls!
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, tres cool, appearance
My daughter and her friends play with these dolls for hours. Personally, I like the detail on the dolls and the creativity behind them .. very pretty actually and rather unique. They're pretty durable (within reason) and come with cool accessories. Definitely a hit in this house!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MH2013
Location:Bayamon, PR
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Loved It!!!!!!!
Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: High quality
Well the transaction was great, the shipping was fast, and the doll was perfect. I only have one word: WOW!!!!!!!!
PS. The Monster High Dolls are so beautiful, good job Garret. Monster High Rules!!!!!!!!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandme
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:January 18, 2013
Order was delivered on time and in good condition.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlosrhm
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Very good buy.
Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: article shortages and other characters needed more
The doll is of very good quality and are very detailed, was for a Christmas gift for my niece and I can say is happy with her doll.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dd4tlove
Welcomed Christmas gift
Date:January 8, 2013
Not much to say except that it arrived promptly as I ordered the doll as a Christmas gift and needless to say it delighted my daughter to no end. She was jaw dropping speechless and for a talkative thirteen year old that's hard to do.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tippi
Location:Schaumburg, IL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Wonderful Toy Series!
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
The girls never get tired of playing with Monster High dolls. They love the accessories that go with the dolls, too. They play with the dolls almost every day. Thank you!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAXI
Location:TUCSON, ARIZONA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
WONDERFULL PURCHASE
Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, good prices
I´M VERY HAPPY TO BE ABLE TO BUY FROM ARGENTINA AND SHIP TO MY FRIEND HOUSE IN USA.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rozlyn
Location:Portland, OR
Age:13+
Love Monster High!
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High quality, collectable
Cons: not for very young children
I love this entire series that is the Monster High dolls of Mattel. The detail given to the characters and accessories is what I would have loved as a child and certainly appreciate as a collector.
I just wish Mattel released more boy dolls in this collection in quantity and variety.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonsterHighMom2
Location:Madison, Al
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great Toy
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter was thrilled to have received Claween Wolf on Christmas morning.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SCARIS™ THE CITY OF FRIGHTS™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Quality: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Play value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5