Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

POLLY POCKET POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park

Two levels of pet playtime for Lila® doll and her adorable puppy! Girls can expand the Polly® adventures on their wall with this add-on play set, featuring a twisty slide, park bench, doghouse, swing, and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Review 1 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarySun
Location:GreenField Park, Québec
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
essential
Date:June 29, 2014
Several hours of fun and happiness
Hangs on the wall easily
Review 2 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daan
Location:Toronto, ON
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
4 Year old Daughter loves these
Date:June 15, 2014
My daughter rarely plays with the same toy twice - but has played with her polly pockets daily since I purchased them
D
Review 3 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Farmgirl999
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Love that everything attaches to the wall. Nice not to have toys all over the floor. Would like if there was a storage compartment for the little pieces like in the camp set.
Review 4 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Manash
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very useful item . explained as it is. My kid likes it.
Review 5 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizzie3682
Location:davison,mi
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
cute
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
I bought this for my daughter. I was surprised with how well it is made. It has stayed on the wall really good. She has bumped it several times and it has yet to come loose.
Review 6 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neverlost
Location:Forestdale, MA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Awesome toy
Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, off of the floor!
We LOVE Polly Pocket in our house- my 4 & 5 yr old girls have many sets. I really enjoy the Wall sets since they're not on the floor! Bright colors, solid plastic, good replay value. We have the tree house and the pet park and my girls are saving their money to buy more
Review 7 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gsmommom
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
Poor Quality but the Child Likes Them
Date:January 26, 2013
Cons: Low quality
Overpriced flimsy plastic pieces...but the child I bought it for is really into them.
Review 8 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onlineshopper
Location:Wisconsin
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Fun and clever way to play
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: entertaining, different
My four and a half year old loves this! She likes watching her Polly collection grow on the wall. This is a great way to show off her collection, not keep it in a box.
Review 9 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:South Carolinia
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: none
My granddaughter loved this. Sheplays for hours with these. Can't wait to buy more of the pieces.
Review 10 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katryn
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Pleased Polly
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, hours of play time, space saver
I was unable to find two pieces to the wall world at any store in my area so I ordered on line through Mattel, and received my packages in record time. Very Happy...
Review 11 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Omaha, Ne
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 4, 2013
Not a big fan of this product. It really doesn't function the way I had expected.
Review 12 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jvogan
Location:mi
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great For small rooms
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Durable
My daughter got this for Christmas and she loves it .And it works really well for small rooms you put on the walll.
Review 13 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arie
Great idea!
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought the Polly Pockets Wall Party Pet Park for my grand daughters. They love Polly Pockets, but the small pieces on the floor drive everyone nuts. Moving them to the wall is a great idea and the kids love it because there is nothing to pick up.
Review 14 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Pet Park
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leevi
Location:Colorado Springs
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Best Gift Purchase
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Durable, entertaining, easy to put together
Cons: some small parts
Unique idea, gets the toys off the floor. My granddaughter immediately dove in to get all the pieces ready to put together and started playing with it right away. I like that you can add to it, providing different play areas, less boredom, provides creativity. Only downside I see is that there are several small pieces which may eventually get lost.