Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

POLLY POCKET POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET

Polly® doll and her friends can spend a shopping day enjoying all sorts of adventures because they shop at the ultimate mall--on the wall!
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Review 1 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applejack
Location:metro detriot, mi
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
tons of fun
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, bright colors, dolls fit great
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present. She hasn't gotten it yet, but I opened the box and looked at everything. she has about 10 other Polly pocket wall sets similar to these and she loves them. she is going to be so excited. I think this set is a great value and comes with lots of fun dolls, store and accessories. excited for her to open it so we can hang it up and play.
Review 2 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShoppingMoMSpoiledkids
Location:Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Price
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter has wanted a polly pocket wall haning play set for a year she is about to be eight and she loves it
Review 3 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J0y87
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great purchase
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I wish the box was not a brown cardboard box. I wish it actually had the display picture. My daughters love it. You need a big wall. My girls have spent hours playing with all the different sets. It is great they were able to customize it to what they want!
Review 4 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaCarolyn
Location:Wisconsin
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Lots of Fun
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
Polly Pocket is so fun and for little ones! Great holiday gift
Review 5 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tita05
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best toy!
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Durable
My daughters love playing with this toy. they are 6 and 21/2. it took me a while assembling, but definitely worth it. We love every little thing, that comes with the set. They spend hours playing together without figthing :)
Review 6 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dadtothree
Location:long beach, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Not just for girls
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: high entertainment value
Cons: long set up time
My 4 year old son had a blast with this toy. It took a while to set up but once up it provided hours of entertainment. Love the command strips included to stick up the lands because they come off quickly and easily with no damage to my wall. There are so many little pieces that give endless opportunities for imaginative play.
Review 7 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lerinca
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Fun with Polly
Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: small pieces
Best Toy!! We have waited to get Polly Pockets because they are so small. Glad I waited but my daughter now has a new "best toy". Hours and hours of fun. She was able to put all the parts together by herself. Together we arranged the wall party and placed it on the wall. It was easy to assemble, easy to put on the wall and easy to store all the extra parts. She has had a great time playing with it.
Review 8 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pastrymom
fun & entertaining!
Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
my daughter loves her polly pocket wall party! the play set bundle has a lot of different things going on that it keeps her entertained for quite some time. you definitely need to make sure you have enough wall space as the set takes up quite a bit of room. also, i would recommend making sure you have your child stand by the wall before you place the various sets; you want to make sure she can see and reach everything and its not placed too high. the play sets are very sturdy and won't fall off the wall easily. i love that the polly pockets and accessories have little suction cups on them so they stay put.
Review 9 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KASHA
Location:Hawthorne CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
GREAT AND ENTERTAINING
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Durable
My daughter and me really love to play with this set, it allows you as a parent to be part of the play time, it was easy to assembly , it is colorful and each section entertaining, the storage boxes by sections is great for keep safe the small parts and the little dolls included was a great option
Review 10 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amacas
Location:Los Angeles, California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
very interesting
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Durable
like the colors and all the different ideas my daughter has playing with this I wish all the pictures to assemble we're in color but other them that it was easy to assemble
Review 11 for POLLY POCKET® ULTIMATE WALL PARTY™ GIFTSET
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Susan007
Location:Glendale, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Hours of fun
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: goes on wall not floor!, hours of fun
Cons: need wall space
My girls love playing with this set. my version of this set is a little different. ours came with a Ferris wheel instead of one of the other toys. I have two girls ages 6 and 7 1/2 and so far they have been using their imagination playing for hours on end. Putting this together took about a half an hour...a little longer than what was printed on the instructions (20min). One suggestion would be to make sure you measure your wall and then arrange the toys on the floor to be sure they are going to fit. You don't want to rearrange once they are stuck on to the wall...it will weaken the adhesive it comes with. It's supposed to peel off without damaging your paint, but we have not attempted that yet. The kids love the zip line a lot. The toy comes with these small flat round chips we didn't know hat it was for at first, but my daughter figured it out...it's toy candy that you place in a dispenser. They also love the Ferris wheel...there is a handle that turns and makes the Ferris wheel spin around with Polly in them. I like the fact that the toy goes on the wall rather than on the floor! I would recommend this toy for your kids.