Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

POLLY POCKET POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle

Take the Polly® adventures off the floor and onto the wall with these six exciting play sets! Polly doll and her pals can slide, spiral, and zip to fun destinations throughout her world — tree house, pet park, café, juice bar, and campground — and even "fly" away on a balloon ride!
Average Customer Rating:
4.179 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Review 1 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Durable
Great toy for children. My daughter adores it. I also like to play with it.
Review 2 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eewilcox
Location:California Home
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Polly
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
Good product but shipping issues but over all great toy
Review 3 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjsbabybear
Location:kentucky
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
amazing
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Durable
my daughter loves this and it is nice to not have little toys all over the floor.
Review 4 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jersey
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great idea!
Date:December 9, 2013
This is such a great idea! My daughter loves polly pockets, but her brother is always getting into them. She loves keeping them on the wall where he can't reach them.
Review 5 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Graaaaandmaaaaa
Location:Gadsden, AL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
I want to play!
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: not attractively packaged, many small parts to assemble
I bought this Polly Pocket Ultimate Wall Bundle for a granddaughter for Christmas. I think she will love it, and I'm hoping I'll get to play!
When the package arrived in a brown cardboard box, I thought the box was just for shipping and that I would find the contents inside in a beautiful, full color box. Nope! Each set was in a seperate plastic bag, but there is no photo anywhere to show the child what she is getting, just lots of parts. I attempted to find a picture online that I could print out, but they are so small and low resolution that they aren't useful. Looks like we will have to assemble everything before the big day.
Review 6 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MomFirst
Location:Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Idea
Date:October 24, 2013
Comes in a very generic box, so doesn't look so exciting when you get it. But keeping the toys out to play with on a regular basis and not having to pick up every night is great.
Looks cute in a kids room, too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susanperez
Location:franklin indiana
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
great toy
Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: High quality
i got this for my little girl for christmas, she adores polly pocket and has been begging for the wall sets. i got all 6 sets for a low price half of what i would of spent buying them separately. thank you mattle for the great buy and shipping was so fast and free too.
Review 8 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJRC
Location:Newfoundland
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
New to Polly Pocket
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter doesn`t have a lot of Polly Pocket stuff so this was something new she wanted for Xmas. My neice has it and it was highly recommended.
Review 9 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaS
Location:Michigan
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great play idea
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, off the floor
Cons: little pieces
I got the Polly Pocket Wall Party set for my granddaughter last Christmas. She loves it and it is set up on her bedroom wall. She often plays with it by herself making up stories. This one is for her younger cousin for this Christmas. She has been asking for it. It is an excellent gift for a little girl or boy. It did take a while for the parents to put up because of all the little parts but then they all stay on the wall not on the floor.
Review 10 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busymomoftwo
Location:Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Daughter loves it
Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
Bought for 6 year old. She loves it, I wish they had this when I was little. Keeps her entertained. Love the fact that everything is off the floor.
Review 11 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amdawn
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Durable
Very Easy to Assembly and fun to spend time with child.
Review 12 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cher
Location:Mountain View, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
doesn't stick good
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
When we got it had a hard time putting it together the colors didn't makch the pictures and they would not stick to the wall. once you started playing with it. I like the idea but just keep falling apart when trying to play with it.
Review 13 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
goodtoknow
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Does not stick to wall
Date:February 10, 2013
Cons: Low quality, Not durable, dose not stick
I bought this for my 7 year old niece. This was the one thing she wanted. Thought is would be a great toy because it stuck to the wall and could be played with but did not leave her room messy. The problem was it did not stick well. The pieces kept falling off the wall. She even complained it woke her up because pieces fell off while she was sleeping and scared her. Very disappointed and feel it was a waste of time and money.
Review 14 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
budcari13
Location:Peotone Illinois
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
really good Ipad
Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 7 year old grandaughter loves it, is able to get around to everything she needs yet safe that she can not go where she could be in trouble. Thanks to the parent block,great.
Review 15 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grands
Location:Louisville KY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Polly Pocket Wall Party Ultimate/Starter Set
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
When our 4 year old opened the box she wasn't too excited but when she saw it on the wall we thought she would hyperventilate. Mattel employees were fantastic too.
Review 16 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamiekwiz
Location:Smithsburg, Md
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
So Cute
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 4 yr old loves this toy! There are soooo many lil pieces for her to play with. It keeps her entertained!
Review 17 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nissa
Location:Charleston, SC
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun for ages 4-13!
My daughter got this set for Christmas from her Grandma and she LOVES it. We were visiting them in CO for the holiday, and we didn't actually open it until today now that we are home because we didn't want to loose any parts. It was like Christmas all over again. My daughter really wasn't sure what it was (I really think they should at least put a picture on the box so the kid knows what is in it) until I started putting it up. Once the first set was up Molly got SOOOO excited. Then as more and more parts were put up she got even more excited . "This is the BEST. TOY. EVER!!" "Mommy, please can I call Grandma to say 'thank you".
She has been playing non stop with them all morning (it's 2 now). Even her big sister is playing with her (my little one is 4, and her big sister is almost 13!!!)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LNLD07
Location:Cerritos, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
X-Mas Gift Request
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Durable
My 8 year old requested this for X-Mas. She put it together and hung it all by herself. She has been excited to play and will play for hours. Nice that it stays off the ground and I haven’t found myself picking up the small pieces. Overall happy with the purchase!
Review 19 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppingMom
Polly Wall
Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Durable
Glad I found this when I did... Even happier that it showed up sooner then it was suppose to... Lots of fun!
Review 20 for POLLY POCKET® WALL PARTY™ Ultimate Play Set Bundle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnnene
Location:tn
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
granddaughters got this item as early Christmas present and totally love it...was not sure they would share so I got one for each twin and they have still not opened other set...love to share and play with each other there is so many things to encourage their imagination its like having 2 toys in one set,,,
1 2 >>>