Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll

Ghoulia Yelps can save the day for the Skultimate Roller Maze team! The fashionable daughter of the Zombies comes geared up in a freaky-fab outfit, including a striped dress, brain-detailed helmet, kneepads, and matching skates! That's just how this cool ghoul rolls!
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FREDDYMAC
Location:ST JOSEPH MO
great buy
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES THESE DOLLS AND IT WAS A GREAT PRICE.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GrannyNanny
Location:Hoosier state
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Roller Amazing...
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: kids love them, affordable
Cons: Not durable, little pieces get lost
Kids loved first 2 of these....want the rest of them.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
realrockmama
Location:Weitchpec, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
monster high dolls
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, limbs are interchangable
My grand daughters both love these dolls. Shopping for them online is so much easier because I can take my time deciding and my grandkids are more surprised when they don't even know I've already got birthdays taken care of. The great discounts are a plus also. I will definitely buy toys from this web site. I would also recommend it to a friend.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wildcat
Location:Arizona
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
daughter loves these
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves monster high dolls, they're good quality and decently priced.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyKo
Beautiful Doll, Great Price
Date:January 24, 2014
great product for the pricing...my daughter loves her doll.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAITE
Location:NEW YORK
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
MONSTER HIGH VERY NICE DOLLS
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High quality
MONSTER HIGH DOLLS PRETTY, FOR ALL AGES ESPECIALLY FOR GIRLS, THE PERFECT GIFT FOR YOUR DAUGHTERS, BEAUTIFUL
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toughwithkids
Location:Tyler, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Durable
My 8 year old daughter loves these. She prefers playing with Monster High dolls over Barbies.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bilbo
Location:Charkeston, WV
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Such a cute and creative doll and outfit! I purchased this for my niece and I know she will love it. Mattel has a very high quality toy here! She will definately love adding this to her collection.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrieayson
Location:Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Fast shipping and perfect gift
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: perfect
The doll arrived super fast in great package... Perfect gift and easy shopping!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wabeanie
Location:Wahoo, NE
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Experience
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Durable
This was easy and quick to order. Fast delivery and packaged great.Product in excellent condition. I highly recommend Mattel on line shopping!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
modiin
Location:MA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Everything arrived before the due date. My granddaughter was very happy
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksut
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
its goog
Date:November 11, 2013
I like its doll. my daughter plays with pleasure. I recommend
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beckadri
Location:ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
chrismas
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High quality
my daughter will be very happy come christmas morning this one was not n the stores
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princesssarey23
Location:Ontario Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
nice doll
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great value, got it on sale. My daughter will love it at Christmas time.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: bad hair
With this Ghoulia that i bought, her hair was all matted and impossible to brush out. This has to be my least favourite doll of all time. I bought her when she was 12.99,so for the value she is/was a good doll.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nell
Location:Swift Current, SK
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great toy!
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I'm into Derby and now my daughters can share in it to! Awesome dolls!
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
papasgirls
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Good purchase
Date:January 8, 2013
Cons: hard to dress dolls, legs move too easy
Monster High Dolls are hard to dress and play with.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KittyKat
Location:new york, NY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Cute doll
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
As usual, love the Monster High Dolls. My 9 year old is extremely happy every time she receives one for her collection. This one is cute and durable.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SKULTIMATE ROLLER MAZE™ GHOULIA YELPS® Doll
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Play value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5