Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set

A spooktacular spot to primp and pamper! This ferociously fabulous powder room reflects Draculaura doll's fang-tastic style and includes a claw-foot tub, mirror, sink, toiletries, and towel!
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RMChafe
Location:St. John's, NL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Very cute!
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This was a must have because Draculaura is my daughters favorite monster high doll. It is very cute!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcoleman
Location:Prince George, VA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 13, 2014
Toy was wrapped so hard to examine. However these toys are always a hit in my household!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewellhea
Location:canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
monster high
Date:October 12, 2014
I love that the prices are better even though I still pay shipping because its coming to canada. The arrival time was fantastic i all got here right to my door BEFORE the estimated delivery date! Which was a day before my daughters birthday so it worked out wonderfully!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristina
Location:NH
Age:Family
Relationship:Friend
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
This is another wonderful addition to the Monster High line. She's in a simple robe and it's nice to see her beloved bat join her in this set. The furniture detailing is extraordinary and nostalgic.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Melklass
Location:Ontario Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Girls Loved it
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My girls loved it, only wish it came with a doll or two
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shalee
Location:spring lake MI
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: High quality
my daughter loves Monster High and this was a great deal!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Saratops1275
Location:Clatskanie, Or
The Details Make This Great...
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
This set is a perfect addition to my Draculaura collection. The details on the sink and the bath tray are what make this set just adorable. The Monster High line is all about details!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
game861
Location:Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: Durable
It was a very attractive play set that looks really great in the play house.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Winter Garden, FL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Draculaura Powder Room Play Set
Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
This was a gift for my granddaughter. She was very pleased with this and has played with this many times so far with total enjoyment.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® DRACULAURA® Powder Room Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicinc
Location:southern ms
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Even big girls still enjoy!!
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Durable
I purchased this for my 24 yr old daughter who collects all monster high. She will be getting a coffin display case for her birthday to set all this in. Awesome!!