Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter

The fiercest way to zoom around town! This two-seater scooter is designed in gore-geous red, black, and white, and features such creepy-cool details as a spine design on the front, fins on the tailpipes, and a rib-cage basket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maymah
Location:Murrieta, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High Ghoulia Yelps scooter
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, better price than local stores in area
product was as describer, price was better than I could find in local stores. Product arrived in stated time and was made aware by Mattel of every process in the delivery. Very pleased with purchase. Will purchase from them again.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shir
Location:hesperia, California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
great purchase
Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
This was a great purchase for my granddaughter. She loved it. Thank you so much.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmama42
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High Ghoulia Yelps Scooter
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This makes a cute addition to my granddaughter's Ghoulia doll; she won't get it until Christmas but I know she will be thrilled.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly2012
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:September 20, 2013
Wheels move smooth. Doll fits on with ease.Comes with backpack that opens and closes.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Doxiemom
Nice toy
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Durable
We liked this toy, but it takes an adult to attach a doll to it! Then, the doll's attachment is tenuous at best.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Pierceton , IN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Ghoulia Yelps Scooter
Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
This was a birthday present for my granddaughter, and she was thrilled with it.
She has had a fun time with this toy and the dolls.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glammy67
Location:North Carolina
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
very plesed with shipping process and overall value of the purchase.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frances1976
Location:Mableton, GA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Monster high
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Durable
This is so cute my daughter received it for her 9th birthday and she was really happy to have it! It's really nice looks just like online and it's really nice quality.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me123
MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
really cool its just wat u see in the pix...really happy
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommyloves2shoppe
Location:Rhode Island
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Amazing!!
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High quality
The detail is absolutely amazing!! Only thing I wish is the toy that rides on the front doesn't come.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
retroruby55
Location:youngstown ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
great toy
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
my daughter loves it and for the price who can complain, she was just disappointed that sir hoots alot wasnt included, but his helmet was.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® GHOULIA YELPS® Scooter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bridget
so far so good
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: price
The item is for Christmas so we haven't actually had any play with it but I am sure it will be high quality. I wish I would have waited to order though, the price went down shortly after I received my order.