Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll

Meet the daughter of The Gargoyles! Rochelle Goyle shows off her scary-chic Parisian style with a black-and-white print dress and comes with a gargoyle griffin pet!
Average Customer Rating:
4.936 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 out of 47(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salem
Age:13+
Nice Buy
Date:May 12, 2013
As a Monster High collector, I was happy to snatch up this doll when it went on sale. I got it in a short amount of time and I love it.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkinic
Date:March 14, 2013
The doll is beautifully detailed. My daughter loves it!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meghan
Age:9-12
Great buy
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, pretty
I got rochelle recently at a walmart store. She truly is a beautiful doll. I love that she comes with lots of little accessories. I love her. The only thing is is that I have a little bit of trouble putting her on the stand because of her wings. I think Mattel should make special stands for her. Overall I would definitely buy her again.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suicidemilk23
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Beautiful and Detailed Doll
Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: beautiful design
Cons: hair was a little messed up in the package.
I love my new Rochelle Goyle doll! Her skin even has the appearance of being made of stone and the texture is different from the standard plastic. Definitely a well crafted beauty to add to my collection.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheasThings
Location:Marysville, Ca.
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
monster high Rochelle goyle doll
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great purchase! Doll is beautiful, all the Monster High dolls have incredible articulations. good price & fast shipping.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katt
Location:California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Rochelle Goyle
Date:January 19, 2013
Love to see a new Monster High Doll with a pet! Great deal too! Wish they would re-release some of the first wave dolls with pets.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kimkat
Location:Chandler az
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Monster high dolls
Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: high price
Very nice doll - girls love them
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetpea13
Location:Villa Hills, KY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Rochelle rocks!
Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Rochelle Goyle is so pretty! I love this doll! She is definitely one of my favorites!
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daddio
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
MH Rochelle
Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: shipping time
MH Rochelle is my daughter's favorite doll. Best purchase with mattel.com due to good price.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seapappy
Location:San Ysidro Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Crazy for MH
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: pricie
My Daughter is crazy for MH, She's always trying to get me to buy them when go shopping. This Christmas She received about 5 MH dolls. Unfortunately they did not come before Christmas. UPS vs USPS, always go USPS.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sursyot
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautyful Gargoyle Doll
Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
This is a beautyful doll, and i think they are educational, it got me talking with my daugther about where the original inspiration come from. How they use to decorate House back in the days with gargoyles to protect from evil etc, This is doll is so cute with her wings and gray Pink outfit.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeLee
Location:Florida
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Great Doll
Date:January 9, 2013
This Doll is a wonderful doll, my daughter loves the fact that the wings are removable, that was a huge selling point! The doll has beautiful hair and can be brushed a million times without falling out, I know this because my daughter hasn't stopped since she got her for CHRISTmas. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone!
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carlosrhm
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
A very good buy.
Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: shortage article as i needed more and other charac
The doll is of very good quality and are very detailed, was for a Christmas gift for my niece and I can say is happy with her doll.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
motormouth
Monster High Rochelle Goyle doll
Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: High quality
This purchase was great. My grand daughter was thrilled with it! I had no problem with the order and it was quickly mailed and received in excellent condition.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToiToi
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Great Purchase
Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I had been looking for this monster high doll for my goddaughter. I decide to go on line tofind a couple of the monster high dolls that I couldn't find in any toy store or any other store that sold toys. thanks to mattel I found just what I was looking for and it arrived exactly when they said it would.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aggiegrad2000
Location:Texas
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great price, quick shipping!
Date:January 7, 2013
So glad to to have found these dolls for Christmas this year! I looked everywhere in the stores for some of the original Monster High dolls to add to my daughter's collection, but couldn't find any. Not only did I find what I was looking for here, but they were a great price too! I will come directly to Mattel for additional Monster High purchases in the future. It was so easy, and the shipping was exceptionally quick!
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlll
Great Value
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
I purchased 2 of the new Monster High dolls this year....they are excellent quality and my daughter and niece loved them.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizthevampireslayer1
Location:Weslaco, TX.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Perfect doll
Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: was a little faded on color wise
Best purchase ever. I was having so much trouble finding the dolls my daughter asked for on her letter to Santa that , I was so happy to get Rochelle Goyle..
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ellen53
Location:kentucky
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
monster high doll
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Durable
The girls loved these dolls. Have not stop playing with them since xmas
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mirandasmommy
Location:Colorado
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Pretty
Date:January 4, 2013
My 9year old loves Monster High dolls. She asked for Rochelle Goyle for Christmas. She thinks she's very pretty and likes that her 'wings' come on and off, but says she looks sad. However; this has not deterred her playing with Rochelle. My daughter says she would recommend her for others who love MH!
1 2 >>>