Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Barbie 1022719 Barbie® RC Convertible

A remote control convertible for Barbie doll and a friend!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbie® RC Convertible
Review 1 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pink4nana
Location:san antonio tx
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie remote control car
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Excellent to satisfy my granddaughter who always wants her brothers remote cars.
Review 2 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grannyannie
Location:new york
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: High quality
this is an adorable car. it will be a Christmas gift
Review 3 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToniaLeal
Location:Madisonville, KY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Barbie on wheels
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter LOVES this Barbie Convertible. She had asked for one for her birthday, and we got her this one, with the remote control. You would think she is 16 with a brand new car. It was a smash hit. She LOVES this Barbie car! Her Barbies have been on the go for days now. The controls are easy for her a 4 year old to operate and it's pink. Super WIN in our book. In addition to the price was about the same as the cars we found in the stores that were not remote control.
Review 4 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ab13
Date:September 25, 2013
Of all the Mattel toys that, I have bought for my daughter over the years, this is probably one of my best purchases. My daughter loves this toy! It has been used daily ever since she received it. She uses the car with her Barbie dolls and Monster High dolls primarily, however; I've also seen Polly Pocket and the occasional small stuffed toy take a spin too. The car itself has nice room inside and rides well. The only issue that we had with it is that one of the side mirrors just would not snap into place. My daughter didn't care about it, so we just removed both mirrors.
Review 5 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLOK
Location:il
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Love!
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
Really love this little car. My daughter does too ;))
Review 6 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Perfect option for my tomboy girly niece!
Date:August 1, 2013
Love that there is finally a remote control that has style for my niece. Her favorite colors are purple & pink, so the other remote control cars did really align with her preferences.
Thank you!
Review 7 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Operetta
Cute Little Car
Date:July 5, 2013
Pros: High quality
Love this car! So cute pink with sparkles. It is a very good remote control car and very cute and stylish! Good job mattel!:)
Review 8 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clark222
Location:columbus ohio
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
She loves the car.
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this for my grand daughter for Christmas. Even at its modest price it soon was one of her favorite gifts.
Review 9 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gammi
Location:georgia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: High quality
A toy to get your child to get up and move and to be creative
Review 10 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cutiesmom
Location:MIAMI, FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Wish they had this cars when I was a little girl!!
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High quality
I got this car for my 6 year old, I wanted to have one like this, since I was a little girl, I always wondered why there were`nt any controlled barbie cars before, so as soon as I saw it, I wanted one for my girls!!!!!!!!! They are crazy about it!!!!!!!!!
Review 11 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristie
Location:Minnesota
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Best Remote Control Car
Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
My niece really loves this car. She plays with it all the time. It works like a charm.
Review 12 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof2cutiepies
Location:Springfield, VA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great RC car
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter (8) loves her RC Barbie car. It's very easy to control forward and backward, runs well over low carpet. I definitely recommend this RC car.
Review 13 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cdione
Location:The Woodlands, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Good purchase
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
Now my daughter can take a ride in his new car to their barbies
Review 14 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melfairy
Location:NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
My girls are very happy!
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My five year old daughter received this for Christmas and loves it! She and her 2 year old sister play with it daily. Barbie and Ken can both fit in the car. We haven't had any problems with it and still running on the same batteries since she got it. This is a Barbie lover must have!!!!!!
Review 15 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcie
Location:New York, NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
My daughter loves it!
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Durable
I bought this car for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She was always playing with her big brother's remote control car and sometimes he didn't want her playing with it. This car was the perfect gift for her, made just for a girl.
Review 16 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oldlady
Date:December 31, 2012
I was very pleased with this product. My 6yr old granddaughter loved it.
Review 17 for Barbie® RC Convertible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sade
Location:Jefferson, GA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Too cute!
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High quality
Finally a cute remote control car for girls and one for Barbie to ride in. It is just too cute. Barbie will look so cool riding in this car and I know my Granddaughter will love it. It does take a lot of batteries but about the same as other remote control cars.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barbie® RC Convertible
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5