Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™

This golf cart is perfect for sisters on a tropical island!
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Review 1 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lina333
Location:Augusta, GA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Golf Cart slack job on stickers
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: seems good quality
Cons: sticker placement
It would have been a 5 stars except for all the stickers on the golf cart were messed up. Poor workmanship. I tried to peel them off. Stopped after the 1st one. They just should have put the sheet of stickers in the box for the customer to stick on the golf cart. I would love Mattel to send me a sheet of stickers so I can peal the messed up ones off and replace them.
Review 2 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dadau
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Great Doll
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: High quality
Bendable legs, that work good. Cart is great and clothes on doll are good.
Review 3 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fran00
disappointed
Date:February 7, 2014
I've wanted a skipper that has no knee joint and ordered this.
But I received a skipper that has knee joints.
Skipper in the thumbnail photo has still no knee joint, why?
If I knew then what I know now, I wouldn't have bought this doll.
I'm really disappointed. ;(
Review 4 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ttsmiles
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:3-5
Barbie Sisters Golf Cart
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: High quality
I purchased this product because anything Barbie is a real hit with little girls. I do not know who the lucky little girl will be that receives this because it will be used in a gift basket that I am donating to a Cancer Relay For Life benefit. I've previously donated "Barbie" Gift Baskets to various benefits to be auctioned off and they always receive high bids. Thanks for a great product!
Review 5 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terra
Location:parchment, michigan
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Barbie Sisters Golf Cart
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Durable
got this for my 3 1/2yr old daughter for Christmas..she loves it...very cute..
Review 6 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2princessgabi
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
mom2aprincess
Date:January 6, 2014
My daughter got one for her birthday and we bought this as a gift for a friend. She loves playing with it.
Review 7 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmainPa
Location:Central Pennsylvania
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Adorable
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Durable
The Barbie golf cart is bright and colorful. Skipper was included and the cart will hold 3 more dolls. My grand-daughters love playing with it.
Review 8 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shandall
Location:salt lick, ky
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
great!!
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Just what I was looking for. I would purchase it again.
Review 9 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoegirl
Location:Winder GA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie Sisters Golf Cart
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Durable
This is a great gift for any child who loves to play with Barbie, or her friends! It is really cute and can hold up to four dolls.
Review 10 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tass
Good set!!!
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a Christmas gift for my daughter. She will really enjoy Skipper and taking all of her dolls for a ride.
Review 11 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbarreto
Location:hamilton, IN
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
love Barbie
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High quality
this is a wonderful set...bought 2! I would recommend to anyone if i don't buy them all.
Review 12 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edouard123
Location:canada,québec
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
So cute!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
So cute!....Nice color and bigger than the picture. With the doll, it's a good deal. Fast shipping too.
Review 13 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommyreviews364
Location:Montreal,QC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Awesome toy!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, awesome
Saw this at the store and picked it out for my daughter! She loved it!
Review 14 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolinaMomOfTwins
Location:Durham, NC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Perfect Accessory!
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: High quality, great buy
My girls love riding in our golf carts so, naturally Barbie needed one! The golf cart is a must with the Barbie RV Camper. Now, Barbie rides around in style just like my little dolls! Every time we hop on our cart, Barbie hops in with her own.
Review 15 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aunt1234
Location:Chicago IL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Exceeded my expectations!
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought the Barbies Sisters Golf Cart for my niece after seeing Mattel had it on sale. My niece loves it! It comes with Skipper which is an added bonus, and my niece is able to add more dolls to cruise the golf court! The seat belts secure the dolls from falling off. I highly recommend this!
Review 16 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LauraL856
Location:New Jersey
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Very cute!
Date:November 1, 2013
Got this for my 8 year old who is obsessed with golf carts ever since she took a ride in one at a retirement village. Seems fairly well made - cute colors and the Skipper doll is an added bonus.
Review 17 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
P3434
Location:coral springs, fl
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Daughter loves it
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
% year ld daughter loves this toy - now she has a golf cart just like daddy's real one
Review 18 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksbtay5
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Golf Cart
Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a Christmas gift for my daughter and it looks like she will really enjoy Skipper and taking all of her dolls for a ride.
Review 19 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4theloveofdolls
Location:Keller TX
Age:Family
Relationship:Friend
Golf Cart was a good buy
Date:February 4, 2013
I'm a collector I was glad to find this on sale. I will repaint it for my doll collection. Not a big fan of the pink. :)
Review 20 for Barbie® Sisters Golf Cart!™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllisonJ
Location:North Carolina
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
AllisonJ
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: nice appearance
Cons: can be broken by younger children
Perfect accessory to the dream house! Fun and simple to get dolls in and out of.
1 2 >>>