Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Disney Princess 1022515 Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage

A great gift for any Cinderella fan! Inspired by the classic Disney movie, this enchanting set lets girls play out that iconic fairytale moment when a pumpkin is magically transformed into a princess carriage, complete with royal horse!
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Review 1 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaylene
Location:Eagle Mountain, UT
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
The Most Amazing Carriage I have ever seen!
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High quality
This is much bigger than I thought it would be! It is amazing and my daughter will be thrilled Christmas morning!!!
Review 2 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
72106
Location:Mayflower, AR
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
love it
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
it is adorable. It is a little bigger than I thought but got it as a Christmas gift and I know they will love it! It was an excellent price.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boonie
Location:Idaho Falls, ID
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Very cute
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, colorful
Cons: Not durable
I received this item for my grand daughters Christmas present so I haven't been able to take it out of the box yet so just based on looking at it in the box appearance looks really nice but looks more fragile than I had thought. Hopefully it will hold up to a 5 1/2 year old. I will do a review later to let people know more.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawnMB3914
Location:Jamestown, Ohio
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Purchase
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Durable
My daughter has been wanting this carriage for quite awhile but I thought it was kinda over-priced so I didn't purchase it. I saw it on sale and snatched it right up--she is going to be so excited when she unwraps it on Christmas morning. It looks to be very sturdily made and a good purchase.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bsbg
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Fantastic!
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High quality
This cinderella coach is so great. My grandaughter will love it.
She loves Cinderella and will love it. I was surprised at how big it actually was, but a perfect size for barbie. The horse pulling the carriage is another magical touch to this really cool toy.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny502
Location:Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Princess Carriage
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: no cons
Great Disney item
Great purchase price for grand daughter gift.
Fast delivery of product.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenster
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
Date:December 6, 2013
Great product! It is even cuter than I expected. Awesome.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mom5yrold
Date:December 6, 2013
Cute, my daughter has wanted this since last christmas
Review 9 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ohmenerves
Location:Newfoundland, Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Love it
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Durable
My daughter loved that she could change it from a pumpkin to a carriage. So much fun.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mumof2
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Durable
Absolutely Love it!!! Larger than expected but very nice!
Review 11 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldie
Location:Edmonton, AB
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Interesting concept. My little grand-daughter loves horses and she also loves Cinderella. With this purchase she now has both. She enjoys "transforming" the carriage into a pumpkin.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happiness
Location:Hudson, NH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Carriage
Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great gift for my granddaughter. She is all about make believe, and the pumpkin conversion made is so perfect for her. Additionally, the dolls could actually travel in the carriage. Good outfit in total, to include the horse.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crissiebrooke
Location:South Carolina
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Adorable!
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: High quality
Love the detail and the ability to change into a pumpkn
Review 14 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NancyD
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 30, 2012
The reins on the horse don't stay on and just is a lot of money for what you get.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grannama
Location:Lees Summit, MO
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Good for the imagination
Date:December 28, 2012
Cons: Low quality
My granddaughter will get many hours of fun
playing with this carriage along with her wedding dolls
and other princesses.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny1
Location:Arkansas
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Fantastic
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High quality
My grand-daughter loves it and she is only 2 yrs. old.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kricket
Location:Florida
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: fits any 12in sized doll
Cons: wheels fold in too easily
My 5 year-old daughter is a huge Cinderella fan and was very excited to get this on Christmas morning. So far it has held up fairly well. The wheels are a little tricky and fold in a little too easily and the rings that attach the horse to the carriage seem to fall off often, but are easily placed back on. Since she is such a huge Cinderella fan, it was definitely worth the purchase.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ardis
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
pumpkin carriage
Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Got this for Christmas gift, but it looks as described.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Babe
Location:Ste-Sophie, Qc
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Kids love the look
Date:October 25, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: to place the pumpkin on top is hard for a 3 year o
I will be giving this to my 3 year old only on Christmas but a friend of mine already gave it to her daughter and it is great the idea a barbie can fit in the carriage is great. She can play on her own for hours.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess Cinderella's Transforming Pumpkin Carriage
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5