Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship

All aboard for tropical adventures! Girls can treat Barbie doll and her sisters to the ultimate family vacation with this colorful boat, featuring multiple decks, a pool, slides, lounge chairs, and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Review 1 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
wesew4
Location:Illinois
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Barbie Sisters Cruise Ship
Date:March 18, 2014
Cons: Low quality
Wasn't very happy with the cruise ship seems very cheaply made.
Review 2 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slbruss2001
Location:MI
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Durable
Good so far! Kid likes it a lot. Quick shipment to me thanks.
Review 3 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marciaj
Location:Covington Ky.
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High quality
Very excited to give this to my Granddaughter for Christmas she loves Barbie.Next purchase Barbie Dream House.
Review 4 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolinaMomOfTwins
Location:Durham, NC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Ships Ahoy!!!
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this for my daughter's 10th birthday and it was a big hit! The set is HUGE and she and her sister play for hours. This has definitely been worth the investment!
Review 5 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bandit
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very good toy for the price it is. Kids will really have fun playing dolls with.
Review 6 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susanperez
Location:franklin indiana
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
great toy
Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: High quality
i got this for my little girl for christmas, shipping was fast and when i got it, it was more than i expected and a great toy. i cant wait til christmas when sofia can take her barbies for a cruise with her new ship. i got it at a great price half of regular stores are selling it for too. thank you mattel!
Review 7 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbieLoverof2
Location:Huntersville, NC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love this Product
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
My 7 yr. old daughter loves her Barbie Cruise Ship. It is bigger than I expected however you definitely get your monies worth. When my daughter has it out Barbie has a pool to play in and I place to relax. When it is put together Barbie can still sit on the deck. My daughter and her friends enjoy playing with it and pretending that Barbie is on a cruise.
Review 8 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mcleod
Location:ontario,canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
great purchase
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Durable
Bought this produce for My Daughter"s birthday and she loves it!!!!
Review 9 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2prettygirls
Location:Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great overall
Date:September 11, 2013
When my girls first saw this, they just had to have it. The price was kind of high though. They got it for Christmas and still play with it 9 months later. They love putting water in the pool and putting the dolls to bed. The dolphin fountain is so cute and we must keep it going over and over. I love that all the pieces fit inside for storage. The main door is hard to open and close though. Overall, other than the price, it has been a great toy!
Review 10 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rositafresita
Location:Merida, Yucatan
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Birthday gift
Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: missing parts
I purchased this ship for my daughter and she really liked it. Unfortunately it was missing parts. She was sad when she should have been happy. I will be contacting Mattel about the missing parts and I will update this post accordingly.
I really want a complete toy!
Review 11 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momsmom
Location:Philadelphia
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie Sisters Cruise
Date:March 31, 2013
My granddaughters love it! And it got them sharing like sisters. They play with it in the bathroom so they can fill the pool etc, with water. Fun! Fun! Fun1
Review 12 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peakdoll
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Item
Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, adds another dimension to creative play
My grand kids were clamoring for the Barbie Cruise as they refer to it after Christmas. When it was the Deal of the Day recently at such a great price, I didn't hesitate to get it.
When it arrived the kids put it together quickly, most of it was pre-assembled, and applied most of the decals. They were having a great time with this toy.
Review 13 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dianna2069
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
love it!
Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this for my 6 year old daughter. It is adorable. I put it together with no problems. it's really cute and she absolutly loves it!
Review 14 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
becbeck
Love this toy
Date:February 4, 2013
Am so excited about this toy. My girls love Barbie and this is perfect. I do think sometimes the toys can be pricey but unfortunately that's the world we live in....
Review 15 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowpit1
They play together, wow!
Date:January 16, 2013
I bought for 5 year old...she was so amazed. Now she actually lets her older sister play with her. Barbie and Frankie (MH) poolside...how awesome. And Quiet.
Review 16 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Eagle River, Alaska
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: High quality
Very happy with purchase. They made getting this to my grand daughter a happy experience
Review 17 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djmiller
Location:Jackson GA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Mattel made my day!
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
At the last minute, my granddaughter wanted the BARBIE Cruise Ship. Thanks to Mattell, we got it just in time for Christmas -- they made one little girl very happy. Great service!
Review 18 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
csimpson
Location:San Antonio
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Couldn't resist
Date:January 4, 2013
This was a little difficult to assemble but once done, it is adorable! It closes up for easy storage too.
Review 19 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivian
Location:Miami, Florida
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
The Cruise Ship
Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: High quality
My grand-daughter is 4 years old. She is not a typical 4 year olds. I know this because she is the last in a long string of children in our family. She knows how to read and she can put her thoughts into words in a split second. She is pondering already on the Status of Santa Claus and his endless possibilities.
Early in the Season she went to see Santa and asked her for all the goodies she wanted for the "Big Day". After all the lists had been "Submitted" to the Big Guy. Out of the Blue she decided she wanted a "Barbie Cruise Ship".
All the Local Venues were out of Stock. I went to the Mattel Webb Site and within 3 days the Cruise Ship was in my possession for a safe delivery.
Thank you so Much.
Review 20 for BARBIE® Sisters' Cruise Ship
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustDW
Location:California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Mattel Makes The Best Toys
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: High quality
I Bought 2 Of This Product For My Daughters And They Love It. They Were Happy That The Ship Has 2 Water Slides & Bunk Beds. My Daughters Said This Was One Of Their Favorite Gifts And They Gave Santa All Of The Credit For It - But I Know Mommy Made A Great Purchase. Thanks Mattel For Making Great Toys
1 2 >>>