Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts

Build the coolest ghouls, just like the students at Monster High! Kids will love expanding the monster-making playtime with these scary-chic add-ons, including bony limbs, electric-blue wig, and a frightfully trendy fashion!
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missaK1
Location:Jacksonville,FL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Create-A-Monster Skeleton
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves playing with Monster High Create-A-Monster sets, especially this one. She loves to put together & take apart all the different parts to create unique looking creatures! This is her favorite toy that she received for Xmas.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlyM
Location:Lantana, TX
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
ok, but not like the photo
Date:January 4, 2013
This is just an add-on to other create a monster kits, but I still feel that we are always missing a torso. This wig is not nearly as cute as the photo on the packaging. I felt a little disappointed at first, but my daughter has played with these more than her regular Monster High dolls since they aren't quite as delicate. Very playable......I still love MH.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hellokitty
Location:Tucson az
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Best gift ever
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
I buy this doll for my granddaughter and she love it . Ge
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashbet
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
My favorite CaM add-on!
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, enjoyable
Love the details and sculpt in this set!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OLDWASHERWOMAN
Location:TEMPLE, TEXAS
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: could have used a body with the rest of the set.
Dear Sirs, I was satisfied with the product, Monster High Create a Monster Skeleton Add On Parts. This item served it's purpose well as add on parts for the other Monster High Dolls that my granddaaughter has. We were all happy.--Thank You, OLDWASHERWOMAN
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angy
Location:Willis, Texas
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Nice bonus!
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: High quality
It should be a Skeleton, but Ghost came instead. It was a bonus to a purchase of a Monster High Lab, and a different set of Add-on Parts was not a big of a deal for a real Monster High fan :) Anyway it made a Christmas present bigger and better :) Thank you
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeni
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 17, 2012
What a great way to give kids a way to pretend! Her imagination goes wild with the add on kits!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
littlemissmindy
Location:Rockford, OH
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Awesome legs!
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: love the detail
Cons: wimpy arms
This add-on was really cool! My daughter said she could be Spectra's sister - the only thing these packs need is a torso. My daughter has a couple of torsos from a complete pack - but then she has to take them apart and their arms at the hand at a little wimpy. All in all this is an awesome set!
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
homestar17
Location:Duluth, MN
Date:October 28, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, can be original & creative
Cons: wig does not look at all like the photos.
As soon as I saw photos of this set, I knew I wanted it! (Tied with skeleton add-on as my favorite CAM.)
The only negative thing I have to say about this & all the CAM packs is that the wigs never, never, never look like the photos. They are never the same length (most are waaay shorter) & they are very rarely able to be styled as in the photos.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Create-A-Monster Skeleton Add-On Parts
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5