Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

POLLY POCKET POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set

With this fun pet shop play set, girls can help Polly doll nurture, groom, bathe, feed, and play with eight adorable animals!
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Review 1 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PollyPocket
Great Sale Item
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: none
Purchased as a Christmas gift. Hours of fun for the kids.
Review 2 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
guysmom
Location:michigan
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High quality
purchased as a gift for a small child she will enjoy
Review 3 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madfan30
Location:new york
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
cute versatile set
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High quality
this set was actually larger than i expected. the presentation of the box was very appealing to me and my child. my daughter has not stopped playing with this set. all the little accessories keep her very entertained. the little dolls can also be used in her other doll playsets. since it is a petshop any of her other animals from other toy companies can be used in it. as a precaution do not get this set for any kids who like to put little things in their mouths. some pets are very small.
Review 4 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olesya
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
Our favorite set. Develop a love for animals. Perfect quality!
Review 5 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jubee
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 13, 2013
Purchased as a Christmas gift......we'll see how it goes.
Review 6 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammy1957
Location:MASS
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
playtime pet shop
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
GIFT FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER,LARGE, SHE WILL BE SO HAPPY OPENING IT ON CHRISTMAS. FANTASTIC PRICE. DID ALOT OF SHOPPING ON THIS SITE, GREAT BUYS. FAST SHIPPING.NAME BRANDS.
Review 7 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liong
Relationship:Parent
Great play set
Date:December 9, 2013
This is a cute play set for little girls. I will be purchasing different sets in the future.It is a great gift for any child who has a love for animals.
Review 8 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
donnchris
Location:Boston, MA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Polly Pocket Pet Shop
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Durable
This Pet Shop is for our 5 year granddaughter. There are many options/things to play within the set. She is a pet lover, so this is great for her. She loves it.
Review 9 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sbloxx
Location:Toronto, ON
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Keeps Child's Attention
Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
From the day my daughter opened this toy she has yet to play with any of her other toys. She's in absolute aw of this toy. There many small pieces so putting them away in a sandwich bag or in small bucket is good idea to ensure none of the pieces are lost.
Review 10 for POLLY POCKET® PLAYTIME PET SHOP™ Play Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie
Location:Oregon
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
A very fun and clever toy
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Durable, colorful and fun
I bought this for my grand daughter who is 5 and who also is an animal lover. She just loves it and I am so glad I bought it for her, I am pretty sure it was her favorite gift for Christmas.