Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Disney Princess 1022515 Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle

Inspired by the classic animated Disney movie! Girls can bring Cinderella's fairytale story to life with this beautiful two-story castle play set, which features five play areas with furniture and includes a small Cinderella doll with three MagiClip™ fashions!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Review 1 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wowie
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Adorable
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This exceeds my expectations! So cute. Lots of pieces to keep this a very interesting item for all. I wish I were young again!!
Review 2 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thesairs
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High quality
Very good quality. My daughter loves this for all of her princesses.
Review 3 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommybuckley
Location:Easley, SC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Fairtytale CAstley
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very cute Toy! Just bought for my daughter for Christmas! I think she will love the toy! The Size is perfect and can be carried to other rooms in the house.
Review 4 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
junek
Location:jackson nj
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
fairytale castle
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: High quality
This is such a cute castle my granddaughter is going to love it !she loved the video and kept wanting to see it over and over so i think she will be thrilled
Review 5 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darma
Location:Redlands, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: High quality
I like the size of the castle and the way it folds up and holds the furniture and dolls so they do not get lost. The colors are vibrant and helps to spark the imagination of a child. My favorite attribute is that it can be folded and carried from room to room.
Review 6 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MyTwoKids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Castle
Date:March 6, 2013
Cons: Low quality
My three year old daughter bought this castle with her Christmas money her grandfather gave her. The left side of the castle will not stay attached. If I had the box I would return it.
Review 7 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
premao7
Location:xenia, ohio
Relationship:Parent
Child loves it but it falls apart
Date:February 23, 2013
Cons: falls apart
On the positive side my child absolutely loves this castle and is always playing with it and her Magiclip dolls.
The downside is that I am continually putting it back together. Even when I pick it up just to put it away half of the castle falls off and I have to reattach it. I could understand if it came off once in a while because of hard play but totally not all the time! For the price this definitely should not be falling apart so easily!
Review 8 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olivefrawgs
Location:Rochester,NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Toy
Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: side of castle does not stay attached, bed a tad long for the bedroom
My 3 yr. old grandaughter just loves this 'princess castle'. The small dolls with the magiclip dresses fit perfect in this castle. She plays for hours with this. She loves this better than the large enchanted castle she also got for Christmas. Just 2 flaws. The 'kitchen' side of the castle does not stay attached and I am forever reattaching it. Also, the bed is just a tiny bit to long for the castle. Other wise, a great toy.
Review 9 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DVSSec
Location:Denver, CO
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Assembly a Challenge
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: cute
Cons: hard to unpack and assemble
Purchased for 4 yr old; was on the Christmas list. Difficult to unpack and assemble, but very cute little play castle. One of the roof pieces was out of alignment with the walls and will require glue unfortunately.
Review 10 for Disney Cinderella Fairytale Castle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great purchase
Date:November 12, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a wonderful purchase for my three almost four year old. She really loves her princesses and now she can play in the castle with them as well.