Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Disney Princess 1022515 Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions

Royal fashion play for your little princess! The four included Disney princesses — Ariel, Belle, Sleeping Beauty, and Snow White — come with 12 MagiClip™ fashions and accessories, so girls can enjoy hours of magical dress-up fun!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Review 1 for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaH
Location:Minooka, IL.
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
I'm a very happy shopper
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
The products were of high quality. They were packed securely. I bought my products for a good price.
Review 2 for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsCallCenterMommy
Location:USA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
My daughter (and I ) love these dolls
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Durable
We are in the works of collecting all the dresses which of course means we have more than one of a few dolls. These dolls are the best and the magiclip dresses mean I dont have to change the rubber dresses for my 4yr old.
Review 3 for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EarlyXmas
Location:Grand Forks, ND
Age:3-5
Happy purchase
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: nice display
Cons: would be nice to have storage
Very pretty dolls and dresses - will make wonderful gift for Xmas or birthday. Could easily play by yourself, with friends or on a long trip.
Review 4 for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine87
Location:Kissimmee, FL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Toy!
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
If your toddler is into princesses..this is such a cute toy for little girls! I got this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas since it was on sale. Excellent price and looks great quality. My daughter is going to love it.
Review 5 for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olivefrawgs
Location:Rochester,NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Toys
Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Awesome Toy. My 3 yr. old granddaughter absolutely oves these dolls. They fit in her hands just right and the clip on fashions are fairly easy to put on and take off.
Review 6 for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lfg23
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Magicclip Disney Princesses
Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 3 1/2 yr old niece loves the magic clips. It's so much easier for her to handle as she takes the dresses on and off. I would definitely recommend this product. Hope they will add the rest of the princesses to the collection.
Review 7 for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldie
Location:Edmonton, AB
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Princess Fairytale Fashions
Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I purchased this set for my grand-daughter. She enjoys changing the Princess's dresses and making them look pretty. These princesses are the perfect size for her little hands.
Review 8 for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7777M
Location:COLUMBUS, OH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
WANT A GIFT
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: High quality
MY GRANDAUGHTER STARTED PLAYING WITH IT AS SOON AS WE OPENED THE PACKAGE. SHE HAD NO TROUBLE CHANGING THE DRESSES FROM ONE DOLL TO THE NEXT. THEY JUST CLIP ON AND OFF. SHE IS 3 YRS.
Review 9 for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoGo
Location:Brockton, Ma
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
Great Purchase for Girls
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, very colorful
I bought this group of Princess Dolls for a little girl, who is a neighbor of mine. She just lights up whenever she sees these dolls. I have gotten her some other small ones that I picked up while shopping and she just loves them. I know that on Christmas morning that she is going to be so excited over these Princess Dolls and their clothes. Can't wait to see her when she does. I just love to see her eyes light up.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess FOREVER FAIRYTALE™ Fashions
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5