Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

WWE WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure

Now WWE fans can brawl with their favorite Superstar! This large, soft-body figure is tough enough to take tons of roughhousing and features over 10 signature sounds and phrases!
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Review 1 for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pamelaj02
Location:Hampton, VA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great Gift
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Durable
My son loves this buddy! He was playing around with it in the store and I thought what a great gift. He's too old for stuff animals but WWE buddy took care of that!
Review 2 for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lake12
Location:Upstate New York
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Smaller then expected.
Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Durable
My grandson asked Santa for WWE BB. When I received it, it was smaller then expected. However when my grandson saw it in the store he still begged for it. Looks great and seems well constructed.
Review 3 for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kim37
wwe doll
Date:October 3, 2012
Pros: High quality
My son loved wrestling around with Rey Mysterio!!! I would recommend this toy to anyone any age with a son.
Review 4 for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntcar
Date:September 22, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
my little guy loves to wrestle and this toy allowed him not only to play but he is exercising and loving it. Indistructable and when he is done wrestling him, my little guy takes him to bed because he is soft.
Review 5 for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gioaimejo
Location:Montreal Qc
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Brawlin BuddiesRey Plush Figure
Date:August 28, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
My grandson is having a blast wrestling on the trampolline with him. Although he coulld have been made just a little bigger.....but my 7 year old and his freinds find it awesome.
The only thing I do not like are the batteries. Thoe tiny batteries do not remain alighned with toys that are used roughly. They are also a type of battery that we tend to not have in stock in our reserves. Could you not made the voice box with AAA instead
Review 6 for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJ123
Location:Newark, Ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Great Product!! Great Price!
Date:August 20, 2012
Pros: High quality, great price
My son loved this!! Plays with this everyday!! It was a great price with fast shipping!! Thanks! :)
Review 7 for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Monica
Location:Nj
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Finally!
Date:August 20, 2012
Pros: High quality
My sons have been fans of wrestling for a long time. I remember when I was growing up, seeing the wrestling dolls and always wished they brought them back. Finally they did! I bought this one for one of my sons and a different one for my other son from Santa! They both can't wait for Christmas because that is what they are going to ask Santa for! This website had it in stock and it came fast! Thank you Mattel!
Review 8 for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Minnesota
Relationship:Parent
Brawlin' Buddies
Date:August 18, 2012
Pros: High quality
My son really wanted a Brawlin' Buddies, but I wasn't so sure about it. I worried it wouldn't look "as cool" as the picture did & that he would quickly tire of it. However, I was wrong! When this came, I was surprised at how bright & detailed this was. We ended up taking out the batteries, as my son wanted something he could sleep with at night (& with the soft material of this, it's perfect for that...minus the noise!).
Ratings-Only Reviews for WWE® BRAWLIN' BUDDIES™ REY MYSTERIO® Plush Figure
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5