Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hot Wheels 1022514 Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack

The perfect gift - a cool pack of Hot Wheels cars!
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Review 1 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PackersFan
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Bad Seleection of Cars
Date:December 15, 2014
Problem buying Hot Wheels on line, you cannot tell which cars you are getting. The skull car was not something I would have selected had I been able to view cars in the box prior to purchase.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rlg58
Location:ohio
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
good value
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Durable
good price and got these for my grandson for Christmas and he just loves playing hot wheels
Review 3 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SavyShopper1
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
The gift pack was a great price and perfect companion to his other hot wheel gifts!
Review 4 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanaoffour
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Good value
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: look good!
These toys were bought as Christmas present. Have not opened yet, but I received them fast and packed well. I plan on adding tracks and other items for my grandson.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jnickie
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Awesome gift
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
These cars are practically indestructible! They make a great gift, especially paired with some of the racetrack accessories
Review 6 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helen84
Location:New Castle
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
a great gift!
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Durable
a great gift for a little boy. Bright packaging. recommend everyone rodstvenniam- as an inexpensive gift!
Review 7 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annyshka
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
Good Purchase
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
Bought this gift pack with track to my little friend. It was happy to receive it!
Review 8 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lapuska
Location:New castle
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Great fun for the kids
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Excellent set of cars all work well on the track hours of fun for the kids
Review 9 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArthurL
Location:PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: High quality
Both a 9 year old grandson and 7 year old nephew absolutely loved them.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missdaisy
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Great Purchase!
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Durable
The cars arrived in record time and I was told when they shipped. They are better than I expected and the price was wonderful. Less than a dollar a piece. You can't beat that!!
Review 11 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grgramma2
Location:Southern California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels Monster Jam
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: High quality
Super cars for my Great Grandsons birthday He loves playing with all the cars..
Review 12 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charles
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great fun for the kids
Date:May 8, 2014
Excellent set of cars all work well on the track hours of fun for the kids
Review 13 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof2rugrats
Location:USA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Never disappointed!
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, cool designs
Cons: none
My son has played with Hot Wheels vehicles since he was born. He is 6 years old & still loves them! I love that they are very durable, enduring rough play over & over again! They are very affordable. My son loves the multitude of designs & the portability of the vehicles. He also enjoys trading with his friends! I see Hot wheel vehicles in his play repertoire for many years to come!!! The gift packs are perfect for friends birthday gifts!
Review 14 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
technoz
Date:April 25, 2014
Excellent toys! Thank you very much! I would recommend this product.
Review 15 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panel
Location:Washington
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Best
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
My kids fond of this toys. They are happy to get them on theirs birthday.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kevinsgirl
Date:December 12, 2013
i loved everything about the product and i know the child im giving it to will love it for christmas
Review 17 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countess
Location:Washington
Age:Family
Relationship:Grandparent
Great assortment of cars
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, like cars i remember from years ago
I ordered this set for my granddaughters but imagine I'll be playing with the cars as much as they do. Great assortment. .
Review 18 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gilm
Location:South San Francisco
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Just a Perfect Variety
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Durable
The wall race track is for Christmas along with the pack of Hot Wheels. My 3yr old great-grandson gets all excited when he sees the commercial.
Review 19 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigDaddy1
Location:halifax, nova scotia, canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent choice
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
Very pleased with this. Glad that I bought this. Looks even cooler than in the picture.
Review 20 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaOfTwo
Location:Martinsville, VA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
MADE to LAST
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My kids LOVE Hot wheels so MUCH! Very well made :)
1 2 >>>