Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hot Wheels 1022514 Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack

The perfect gift - a cool pack of Hot Wheels cars!
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Review 1 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annyshka
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
Good Purchase
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
Bought this gift pack with track to my little friend. It was happy to receive it!
Review 2 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lapuska
Location:New castle
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Great fun for the kids
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Excellent set of cars all work well on the track hours of fun for the kids
Review 3 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArthurL
Location:PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: High quality
Both a 9 year old grandson and 7 year old nephew absolutely loved them.
Review 4 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missdaisy
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Great Purchase!
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Durable
The cars arrived in record time and I was told when they shipped. They are better than I expected and the price was wonderful. Less than a dollar a piece. You can't beat that!!
Review 5 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grgramma2
Location:Southern California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels Monster Jam
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: High quality
Super cars for my Great Grandsons birthday He loves playing with all the cars..
Review 6 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charles
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great fun for the kids
Date:May 8, 2014
Excellent set of cars all work well on the track hours of fun for the kids
Review 7 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof2rugrats
Location:USA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Never disappointed!
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, cool designs
Cons: none
My son has played with Hot Wheels vehicles since he was born. He is 6 years old & still loves them! I love that they are very durable, enduring rough play over & over again! They are very affordable. My son loves the multitude of designs & the portability of the vehicles. He also enjoys trading with his friends! I see Hot wheel vehicles in his play repertoire for many years to come!!! The gift packs are perfect for friends birthday gifts!
Review 8 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
technoz
Date:April 25, 2014
Excellent toys! Thank you very much! I would recommend this product.
Review 9 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panel
Location:Washington
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Best
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
My kids fond of this toys. They are happy to get them on theirs birthday.
Review 10 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kevinsgirl
Date:December 12, 2013
i loved everything about the product and i know the child im giving it to will love it for christmas
Review 11 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countess
Location:Washington
Age:Family
Relationship:Grandparent
Great assortment of cars
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, like cars i remember from years ago
I ordered this set for my granddaughters but imagine I'll be playing with the cars as much as they do. Great assortment. .
Review 12 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gilm
Location:South San Francisco
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Just a Perfect Variety
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Durable
The wall race track is for Christmas along with the pack of Hot Wheels. My 3yr old great-grandson gets all excited when he sees the commercial.
Review 13 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigDaddy1
Location:halifax, nova scotia, canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent choice
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
Very pleased with this. Glad that I bought this. Looks even cooler than in the picture.
Review 14 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaOfTwo
Location:Martinsville, VA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
MADE to LAST
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My kids LOVE Hot wheels so MUCH! Very well made :)
Review 15 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveMyGrands
Location:Walled Lake, MI
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Love the holiday Packs for all ages
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: addictive
I get these holiday packs for my grandson's AND my husband. They love to go through each car to see what they've gotten. It's fun watching the young and old alike comparing their best from each package.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thebedtimefairy
Location:Centerville, Ohio
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Oh, the magic of being little...
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, kids love them.
Cons: none
At Grandma and Grandpa's house, the Bedtime Faires come and leave little presents in the top drawer of each of the kids rooms. Not every time will they 'find something', just sometimes. They are always delighted. These little cars make the perfect little gifts for the faires to leave behind.
Review 17 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamah
Location:New York, New York
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Satisfied
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Good quality merchandise.
Good service.
Good, on time, delivery.
Will order again.
Review 18 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omys
Location:NY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Excellent Product
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: High quality
This really was a good purchase.. my son love it and enjoy very much. I recommend this product for all those kids that really love hot wheels
Review 19 for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainGuy
Location:Green Mtn. Falls, CO
Nice 9-Car Gift Pack
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: shipping expensive
As a HW collector, I like this gift pack. Great for display.
(dates from 2011).
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5