Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hot Wheels 1022514 Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack

The perfect gift - a cool pack of Hot Wheels cars!
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 out of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Review 1 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBL3
Location:PORTLAND, OREGON
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
great set of mattel cars!
Date:November 10, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, less exspensive to purchase this way
Cons: there are doubles if you are planning on giving.
This is a wonderful way to purchase many Hot Wheels, especially starting out!
I did buy 2 sets for one child and there are doubles, BUT he can still play with them, maybe trade with his friends as he gets older?! GREAT quality.
To me these have an 'older' Hot Wheels feel to the cars- they seem to have very few of the new style of tires, which we like.
The price per car is phenomenal along with the ease of packaging. I highly recommend purchasing cars this way, and gifting sets like this to organizations during the Holidays for kids wanting/needing gifts.
Review 2 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UkraInna
Location:Elizabeth
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent
Date:August 11, 2015
Excellent cars for my son! Hot Wheels Gift Pack is the best toy for boys
Review 3 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katrusha
Location:New Castle
Relationship:Parent
Best Purchase
Date:August 2, 2015
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
Really nice set for children's!!
I really like it and will recommend to my friends
Review 4 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gamme
Location:Az.
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
cars for all
Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
this was a great deal for the cars.....had enough to share between the two boys.
Review 5 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deedy
Location:Rome, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Cars were great
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, color was great
So happy with prompt delivery. The combination of garage and separate collection of hot wheel cars was very satisfactory as a nice gift for a boy.
Review 6 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nadichka2003
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 23, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
It is good as I expected. I do suggest others to buy it .
Review 7 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PackersFan
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Bad Seleection of Cars
Date:December 15, 2014
Problem buying Hot Wheels on line, you cannot tell which cars you are getting. The skull car was not something I would have selected had I been able to view cars in the box prior to purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rlg58
Location:ohio
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
good value
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Durable
good price and got these for my grandson for Christmas and he just loves playing hot wheels
Review 9 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SavyShopper1
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
The gift pack was a great price and perfect companion to his other hot wheel gifts!
Review 10 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanaoffour
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Good value
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: look good!
These toys were bought as Christmas present. Have not opened yet, but I received them fast and packed well. I plan on adding tracks and other items for my grandson.
Review 11 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jnickie
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Awesome gift
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
These cars are practically indestructible! They make a great gift, especially paired with some of the racetrack accessories
Review 12 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helen84
Location:New Castle
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
a great gift!
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Durable
a great gift for a little boy. Bright packaging. recommend everyone rodstvenniam- as an inexpensive gift!
Review 13 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annyshka
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
Good Purchase
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
Bought this gift pack with track to my little friend. It was happy to receive it!
Review 14 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lapuska
Location:New castle
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Great fun for the kids
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Excellent set of cars all work well on the track hours of fun for the kids
Review 15 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArthurL
Location:PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: High quality
Both a 9 year old grandson and 7 year old nephew absolutely loved them.
Review 16 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missdaisy
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Great Purchase!
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Durable
The cars arrived in record time and I was told when they shipped. They are better than I expected and the price was wonderful. Less than a dollar a piece. You can't beat that!!
Review 17 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grgramma2
Location:Southern California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels Monster Jam
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: High quality
Super cars for my Great Grandsons birthday He loves playing with all the cars..
Review 18 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charles
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great fun for the kids
Date:May 8, 2014
Excellent set of cars all work well on the track hours of fun for the kids
Review 19 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof2rugrats
Location:USA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Never disappointed!
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, cool designs
Cons: none
My son has played with Hot Wheels vehicles since he was born. He is 6 years old & still loves them! I love that they are very durable, enduring rough play over & over again! They are very affordable. My son loves the multitude of designs & the portability of the vehicles. He also enjoys trading with his friends! I see Hot wheel vehicles in his play repertoire for many years to come!!! The gift packs are perfect for friends birthday gifts!
Review 20 for Hot Wheels® 9 Car Gift Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
technoz
Date:April 25, 2014
Excellent toys! Thank you very much! I would recommend this product.
1 2 >>>