Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

WWE WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset

Wrestling fans will love all the crashing action of this ring set! They can smash their WWE figures into the breakable furniture and screen!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Review 1 for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristi
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
My boys are going to LOVE it!
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I LOVE that this toy will get my 7 and 13 year old playing together. It has something catches both of their attention.
Review 2 for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhonda
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Better Than Expected
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
I was very pleased with the way this product was shipped. Very strong cardboard box and packed with plenty of paper. The WWE FlexForce High Flyin' Fury Playset exceeded my exceptions. Extremely pleased. Can/t wait for my nephew to open it.
Review 3 for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hardworker21
Location:Flint, MI
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
much fun
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My son loves this playset. It is easy to put together and fun to play with.
Review 4 for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiK
Location:NJ
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great purchase for the price!
Date:July 23, 2013
Pros: Durable
My grandson loves this! Hasn't stopped playing with it since I bought it for him. Thanks Mattel for another great product.
Review 5 for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chuck915
Location:El Paso
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
action packed fun!
Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, great accessories
This product was perfect for my 9 year old son who loves WWE toys. He can now have the perfect TLC (tables, ladders and chairs) match with all the accessories included in the set, including the smashable jumbo tron! Reasonably priced and arriving promptly, this gift really topped off his fun!
Review 6 for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crystald
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Greaet pick
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Durable
My nephew is a wrestling junkie and loves the ring. While it took a minute for him and my dad to get it together (their silly mistake), he loves the ring and has enjoyed playing with it since Christmas!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie422
Location:Ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great purchase
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought for my 11 year old grandson for Christmas. He loves it and it was easy for him to put together himself.
Review 8 for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jax10
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Fury of fun...
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: very entertaining
Cons: Not durable
Great game, keeps him entertained for hours.
Review 9 for WWE® FLEXFORCE® HIGH FLYIN' FURY™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bazuka
Location:Phila,Pa
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
awesome gift
Date:November 7, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: no complaints
perfect for chld's interests