Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®

Three floors of fabulousness! Girls will enjoy endless role-playing adventures in this glam Barbie home, which stands over three feet tall and comes fully furnished — with lights and sounds on every story!
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (223 reviews)
5 stars
121
4 stars
71
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
8
192 out of 223(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Review 1 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miaclarisse
Location:Philippines
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Love by all ages; create bonding moments
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, stylish details
Having four kids of different ages, the eldest already 16, I was surprise all of them were excited constructing it. It provides bonding.
Review 2 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jann
Location:california
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Toy
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter absolutely loves this house. Hours of fun!!
Review 3 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abcollins2007
Location:Huntsville,Alabama
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
A fun, Fierce, Fly Dream House
Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
I purchased this house for my daughter last Christmas. She absolutely loves it. Mind you, we had purchased the 2011 Dream house the year before. She has two ! This should tell you just how much she loves them. From the elevator, to the crackling fireplace, to the singing in the shower. The doll house is filled with fun filled activities for your little Barbie girl. I found myself playing with the dollhouses with her. I also found myself playing with the dollhouses when she was at school lol. It's a excellent toy that you can join in and play with your little one. The only change I would make would be to make each room smaller and change some things up a bit. Guess what my ideas were heard and they did just that with the 2013 dollhouse. It's already been put on my daughters Christmas list and she can't wait to get it. Now she'll have 3!
Review 4 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marsh198
Location:Canton, Michigan
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Little Girl's Wish deivered
Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter is so delighted with this dream house and it keeps her happily engaged for hours! I am happy with the quality and the workmanship.
Review 5 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMae
Location:Calgary, AB
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Hours of Fun!
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughters loved playing with this Barbie house, and especially liked the sounds and lights! Good quality, very detailed, and not too large make this a perfect addition to their collection.
Review 6 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mom9
Location:Illinois
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Barbie Dream House
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Durable
A bit hard to put together. Instructions are not easy to follow. Overall though a good buy. A nice sized doll house for young girls
Review 7 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shania
Location:Leavenworth, KS
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
fun product
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
my daughter loves playing with the dollhouse. She has lots of barbies and loves being able to being able to play with several barbies in all the different rooms.
Review 8 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DAQFLA
Location:fort lauderdale, florida
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love it!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
Daughter has item now for approximately 2 years.
Still loves this toy and all the furniture.
Had a great time designing it and making it her own.
The elevator broke but she does not miss a beat.
Imagination just kicks in and now the elevator stops anywhere in the house.
Review 9 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cynthiarj
Location:Cartersville GA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
This Barbie house is tall
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Durable, sturdy
My daughter just turned seven. She has had her eye on this doll house for a while now. Her birthday was a few weeks ago, and we got this for her. Parents I highly recommend to put this together ahead of time. Over all the doll house is great, however it is hard to put together. I was hesitant because it is plastic, but it is really sturdy.my daughter is tall and this is the right size for her. She has had many hours of play with this doll house, and she really enjoys it.
Review 10 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkonana
Location:Green Cove Springs, FL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Amazing Product
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter love her Barbie Dreamhouse it is durable and fun.
Review 11 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessC
Location:IA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Barbie Dreamhouse
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Durable
Barbie has a beautiful house with lots of accessories. I do wish there was a walk in closet to put all the extra Barbie clothes we have acquired through the years. I also wish there wasn't so much pink and plastic, but despite it being plastic - it has held up well.
Review 12 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rightprice
Location:Indianapolis, In
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Three Feet of Pure Girl Fun
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
My Granddaughter Loves her Barbies and this house is
everything a girl could ask for in a doll house she is a tall
girl so I Love the size three feet tall has many rooms
with a working elevator that is her favorite part.
Great Buy comes with lots of extras.
I Love that she Loves to Play with Her DreamHouse
for hours and that she will not out grow it for years.
Review 13 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maria2
Location:Miami, FL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
My daughter Loves it!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would like to share that it was a Christmas present for my daughter and she loves it. The only problem that I found was that the dining room light doesn't work properly when you open the front door. The rest is beautiful.
Review 14 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandkidsMimi
Location:Macomb, Mi
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Very good choice
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: you do have to be gentle with it.
I purchased the Barbie House for both of my Granddaughters, ages 4 & 6. They both loved it and got many hours of fun with it. They played with it my themselves and even more with friends. Very glad I bought it.
Review 15 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
merc
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
great christmas gift
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Durable
I have purchased this dream house for my 2 daughters as a christmas gift from santa. I am sure they will love it. everytime they see it at the store they tell me they want it.
Review 16 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandma2006
Location:Wisconsin
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Improvement needed
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: colorful
Cons: plastic breaks easilty
It is a very nice product but could be more durable. The plastic cracks easily.
Review 17 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babsgross21
Location:LaFollette, TN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
This was a Christmas present for my granddaughter from her mom and dad when she was 9. She gave it away just a few months ago because she turned 12. Now she said she wished she still had it. She spent hours playing with this doll house with her cousins and friends. I think it is an excellent product and very sturdy. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Bobbie
Review 18 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dzinergrl
Location:NC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Fun House
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Durable
My daughter got this as a gift last year and enjoys the features of it she has had lots of fun with it and her barbies and other dolls!
Review 19 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oklamom
Location:Oklahoma
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Overpriced but she loves it
Date:October 16, 2013
Way overpriced but my daughter loves it...that means more and I had a coupon :)
Review 20 for BARBIE® 3 Story DREAMHOUSE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreatestGrandmaever
Location:Orlando,FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
She hugged me so hard!!
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas last year and she fell in love. We made her wait to open it last and as soon as she could see part of the box, she ran and hugged me so hard I thought she might break my ribs! She loves it!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 >>>