Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll

Girls can pretend to be a professional tennis player with this stylish, inspiring Barbie doll! Part of Team Barbie®, she comes with a tennis racket and features full articulation, so girls can help her make the moves necessary to win the trophy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Review 1 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlexGia
Location:Crystal Lake, Illinois
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Excellent Product
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
I love everything Barbie, this doll is not the exception!!!! So cute! Perfect outfit! My daughter will love this doll. She's going to have it in her Easter Basket with the Barbie and Ken jeep!!! ! I can't wait to see her face!
Review 2 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ttsmiles
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:3-5
Barbie Tennis Player
Date:March 20, 2014
I ordered this item to be used in a gift basket that will be donated to a Cancer Relay for Life Benefit.
Review 3 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi2014
Location:New Hampsher
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good barbie
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very nice doll! My baby like play with barbie and ken.
Review 4 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oksi
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Doll beautiful and high quality. The price is great. I recommend.
Review 5 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bobbiejean64
Location:cinti oh
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
good purchase
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Durable
little ones loved this doll- mom & dad play tennis so she relates to this doll
Review 6 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Cute addition!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Being part of the olympics inspired dolls. This one is just cuter than the last one. The price point is also very good.
Review 7 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ceehmom
Location:Oxford, MS
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Love Barbie Tennis Doll!!!
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, cute tennis racket!!!
Love this Barbie!!! Purchased it for both my girls who are tennis crazy! My oldest is 14 and doesn't play with dolls anymore but she has it on a stand in her room next to her tennis trophies. Even though she is older I just couldn't resist. She thought is was precious and posted her on instagram for everyone to see! My 11 year old daughter still plays with hers and poses her all over her room and photographs her in different poses. This is really an adorable doll!!
Review 8 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bella19
Location:Petit De Grat Nova Scotia
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Great Look !
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
Outfit has great vivid colors Flexible knees Comes with tennis shoes, tennis racket , ball and trophy
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Tennis Player Doll
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5