Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

DC Universe BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®

Play out cruising the streets of Gotham City and battling villains! Great for kids and collectors, this iconic Batmobile vehicle gets a sleek, modern look with oversized racing wheels and aerodynamic design — and features battering ram action and a projectile cannon that fires!
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Review 1 for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Selina
Location:Montreal,Quebec
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Deal
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
I was looking through the clearance articles, and came across the "Batmobile" what a great price fora great toy.
Mission Accomplished !!
Review 2 for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mams10
Location:Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Good sturdy set
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, no batteries, no detailed instructions needed
This car goes perfect with the power attack batcave. It is one of the few that does go together so you can get both the car and the cave. It doesn't take batteries. It doesn't have complicated controls. It doesn't really rule out any age group as anyone can pick up and play with it. Not complicated, not so fragile that you are afraid to let the little ones play too. It's an all around nice car that goes great with the cave sold seperately.
Review 3 for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamasboys
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Awesome buy!
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: small parts
This was very durable, kept interest and was a huge WOW factor for my son! Although it has small parts, theyre easy to keep up with.
Review 4 for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KGONZALEZ
Location:East Elmhurst New York
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Batmobile weve been waiting for!
Date:June 4, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: vehicle can have better color scheme but not bad!
This is the awesome item that we have been waiting for mattel to provide. A Nice Unique comic book style batmobile that fits with the new power attack and mattel's 6 inch dc batman line. This is a nicely scaled vehicle that fills our appetite and matches our figure needs. Keep more of these scaled vehicles coming Mattel! next stop Batwing!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Batwasp
They changed the picture.
Date:May 3, 2012
Pros: nice looking batmobile.
Cons: orange wheels. the silver ones looked better
When I ordered this,they had a different picture showing.It did not have the orange wheels.It looked better.Anyway,still not a bad Batmobile.Hope they have some of the Power Attack figures for sale on this site.
Review 6 for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rodann
Location:Connecticut
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Batmobile Purchase
Date:April 28, 2012
Pros: High quality, cool looking
Cons: wrong color/not as advertised, improper packing for shipping
The toy itself is great, but there were two problems with the actual purchase itself: 1) No packing material in the shipment. The toy was unprotected in a 2x large box, and I am genuinely surprised it was not damaged from bouncing around in there. 2) Why are all the photos of the car BLACK, when the toy I received is BRIGHT BLUE? Is this the wrong car? Is the advertising dept unaware of the final product? What if I bought it BECAUSE I thought it was black?
Review 7 for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadButcher
Location:313
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Power Attack Batmobile
Date:April 18, 2012
Pros: Durable
It is a mix between the animated series, the Batman, and brave and the bold all in one, AWSOME!!!!!
Now hurry up and get the figures in the stores Mattel!!!!
Only wish it had been black with blue highlights like in the photo, not blue with red?
Review 8 for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Batmobilly
Very cool looking Batmobile!
Date:April 18, 2012
Nice design! Nice packaging!
Going straight into a collection so I can't attest to playability, although if I was a kid, I'm sure it would be great.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BATMAN POWER ATTACK™ TOTAL DESTRUCTION™ BATMOBILE®
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5