Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster

This monster mobile is one fangtastic ride!
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GrannyMonster
Location:NJ
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Cool looking car!
Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Durable
Bought this Draculaura Roadster for my grand-daughter and she just LOVED it! I'm sure she'll get many hours of play time out of it!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntiem
Location:MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
nice roadster
Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: price
my 6 yr old niece loved the car, the dolls fit in nicely, seems sturdy enough, but expensive for a plastic car if you pay full price
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue101
Location:Rome, Ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great toy
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Beautiful colors, bigger than I thought. Any little girl who likes Monster High, would love it.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammy50
Location:Royal Oak, MI
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
My Grandaughter loves it!
Date:November 2, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought the Sweet 1600 Drarculaura Roadster and the Sweet 1600 Draculaura doll for my grandaughter's birthday. Not only does she love them, but she says I'm the best grandma ever! It was so easy to shop online and my order was delivered in just a few days. When I try to find Monster High items at my local stores there is not much on the shelf to pick from and I end up going to several stores trying to find things. Ordering online is the way to go!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MHcrazy
Location:Cary, NC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:August 28, 2012
Pros: hot item all the girls want
My daughter has not rec. this yet but she is going to love it! She has played w/ a neighbors.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
overspender
Location:Des Moines, IA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:June 26, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
She loved the car and it came perfect in the mail. I got exactly what I hoping for!!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vennik
Location:Toronto, Ont
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great peace of my sweet 6 year old
Date:June 9, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: plastic a little thin
Simple and a nice change from the mundane, who says girls don't like monsters. item it fairly durable despite how light it is. my little girl loves it.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRENDAG
GREAT PURCHASE
Date:April 18, 2012
I RECEIVED MY PURCHASE IN GREAT CONDITIONS. IT WAS PAKCED PROPERLY AND THE QUALITY AND OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. TWO THUMBS UP!!
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Emelains
Location:Carlsbad, New Mexico
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
NOT A GOOD TOY
Date:April 8, 2012
Cons: Low quality
I bought my duaghter this car and it is pretty good but the blinkers are made of plastic and my duaghter had pushed it around and the blinker came out we've not fixed it yet so defualt
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaG
Location:Sioux City , Iowa. Shipped to Boise , Idaho
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Well received gift!!!
Date:March 13, 2012
Pros: High quality
I ordered this for my ten year old niece and she was thrilled! Her Draculaura doll looks great in the drivers seat. Kind of looks like a pink bat mobile! I wish there were more Monster High options to order from the website. Great purchase and shipped very quickly.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monsterhighmother
Location:Commodore, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Monster High Roaders
Date:March 11, 2012
Pros: High quality
My daughter just loves this car!!! It is made very strong,It is made stronger then her Barbie car. She just likes all the monster high items. It is very hard for me to find them.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonsterMomma
Location:Edmonton, AB
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Glamorous new addition
Date:February 14, 2012
Pros: High quality
Beautiful detailing and really well made girls have been playing with it for months. Perfect for any Monster High girl.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shauna
Location:leeds
Age:0-2
Relationship:Friend
excellent
Date:February 11, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
best ever kid plays with it with her dolls so cute
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Roadster
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 7
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Play value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5