Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll

Clawd Wolf is dressed for the most spooktacular birthday bash ever!
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 41(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AHappyMom
Location:Maryland
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Exactly what my daughter wanted!
Date:October 5, 2012
Pros: High quality
My daughter is a Monster High fan and really wanted a boy doll to keep all of her girl dolls company. Now Clawd Wolf has the honor of being surrounded by 7 Monster High girls! He is very well made and exceeded our expectations. Thank you.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klking1139101
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Clawd Wolf
Date:November 4, 2012
Pros: High quality
I was so excited to finally find Clawd Wolf in stock at Mattel. Now if I could just find Toralei, lol. Thanks Mattel!!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisagag
Location:Chandler, Arizona
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Super Cool
Date:October 30, 2012
Pros: High quality
Get him now before you can no longer find him. He is a really cool doll!!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tsprun1
Location:Hudson Oaks, TX
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
My child is going to love it
Date:October 30, 2012
Pros: High quality
My child has been looking forever for this doll. She is going to be so happy Christmas morning. She loves anything Monster High.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat3
Location:We live in a rural community of 9,000.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Bought as a Christmas present for my granddaughter
Date:October 26, 2012
Pros: i don't know yet as he hasn't been played with.
Cons: i will know more after christmas!
Although he hasn't been removed from the package, he is a neat looking doll. This will be the 1st boy in her collection and she really wants him. Great features and clothes.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
monstermom12
Location:ayden, nc
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Glad to find Clawd
Date:October 25, 2012
Pros: Durable
Sooo glad to find one of the Monster High Boyfriends.
I have been looking in stores for months with no success.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greeneyedemon
Location:Roseville, MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Availability
Date:October 23, 2012
Pros: High quality, prices
Nothing pleases me more than to get my grand-daughter what she wants. I am not one of those people that love to travel aimlessly from store to store to get what I want. And there are certain stores that I purposely steer clear of. This site not only has the availability but the prices are more that comparable to the stores that may carry one item that you are looking for. I received the items quickly and in perfect shape. The site is easy to navigate through which makes it easy to find what you are searching for. I will be purchasing more items from this site since there are quite a few children in my family. Thank you Mattel.... Outstanding.,,..,,.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrDoll
Location:Phoenix
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Claw D
Date:October 23, 2012
Pros: High quality
Great doll. They accessories help in playing time and my daughter loves the ability to have a boy doll to interact with the girl dolls.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brie
a nice addition to our collection.
Date:October 22, 2012
nothing special but it was nice to be able to complete our 1600 set.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cynth
Location:Georgia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:October 21, 2012
Pros: available for purchase
Cons: hard to find
My niece wanted a boy monster high doll. I looked everywhere and finally found ONE on this website. I was very excited. However, I find it disappointing that the other "boy" dolls are very hard to find. I think the company is missing out on an opportunity. Kids only want certain toys for so long and when the supply is not there to meet the demand it is sad. There are plenty of the girl dolls so I dont see why more of the boy dolls can not be made available.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cajunfrenchman
Location:Illinois
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster high doll
Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
The product was nicely detailed and of quality material. The price was fantastic.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvbeingamom
Location:NC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
my daughter will love
Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: High quality
My daughter is a huge Monster High fan. This is a great addition. I love the prices and shipping was fast!
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lana
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:13+
Great Doll
Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I love Monster High dolls and it is hard to find the guy dolls. I love his outfit and the green hair. The dress he comes with is also nice.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saboten
Date:October 14, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
worth the price! he's cheapest here on mattel's website and, in my opinion, the best of the 1600 dolls. has articulated wrist movement like the girls and articulated ankles as all the other boys.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mgates
Date:October 13, 2012
Hard to find doll - was a great price and shipped very quickly!!
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonvon78
Location:Killeen, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 13, 2012
This was the only site where I could find Clawd Wolf at a decent price and because I was a first time shopper my shipping was free.
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neeter
Location:Gurnee IL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great gift
Date:October 11, 2012
Pros: High quality
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. She will love it. It is very hard to fing the male Monster High dolls. Very pleased with the product.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swancrossing18
Location:Texas
Age:13+
Hard to find but worth the hunt.
Date:October 10, 2012
Pros: High quality
Much better than the other version on Clawd. He has real hair instead of the fuzz that was on the signature version. Great playability.
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oceaneyes1974
Location:Douglasville, Ga
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Daughter LOVES Monster High
Date:October 8, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, great look
Cons: can be difficult to find
My 8y/o can't get enough Monster High! I was pleased to find Clawd online at Mattel, and for a much better price than at most retail stores. I only wish it was easier to purchase other male Monster dolls, as most aren't being sold anymore.
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWD WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbrizuela14
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Date:October 8, 2012
Pros: High quality
Fast shipping...excellent quality. I will definitely order again in the near future...Thanks Mattel!!!!
1 2 >>>