Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll

Clawdeen Wolf is dressed for the most spooktacular birthday bash ever!
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nightmare
Location:MA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Clawdeen Sweet 1600
Date:January 7, 2013
I ordered one doll but got charged twice, and got two dolls... Sadly both of them had their left eyes displaced : (
The head is sitting lose/wobbly. I sent one of them back to the factory, so I don't know if the second doll's head was wobbly too.
Other than that fine.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:KY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Good purchase
Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter and niece loved this doll. She is pretty authentic.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birthday
Location:san diego, ca.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Purchase
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Durable
Got her to go with the other Sweet 1600 dolls for my 10 yr. old Grandgaugher for Christmas. Bought them all at Mattel.com including the Roadster. Only could not get Clawd Wolf Sweet 1600 doll as it was out of stock.Disappointed about that.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilovetoys
Location:tucson, az
very pleased with purchases
Date:December 29, 2012
great to add to the collection of monster high. I realize this doll release was at an ealier date & is more from the original line. I think thats why it was a little harder to find. But find I did and for a very reasonable price. These are played with kids ages 4 thru 8 on an almost daily basis. In spite of their more delicate design I find these dolls hold up quite well. Also with their interchangeable limbs it makes it possible to retrofit them should there be loss or damage. I cant say that about most dolls.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aron
Location:Liverpool NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
The little girl we bought this for loved it as her collection grows.......
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AlyssaH0206
Location:Winchester, Va
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love these dolls!
Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: beautiful, better quality than earlier dolls, good price
Cons: older dolls tend to fall apart, around holidays they need to have more inventory!, hard to find in stores
Bought this for my daughters for xmas. I have twin 6 year olds and they already have the Frankie 1600 and are getting this, draculaura, and Cupid 1600 also for xmas. I think she's very cute but compared to the other girls outfits she's just ok lol we have had trouble In the past with the quality of these dolls, like the arms and hands breaking and not going back in, but I notice the newer dolls are made a lot better and body parts go back in easily. I have bought 15 of these dolls just this xmas! And they already have about that many lol I think they are in love with them bc I pushed them on them pretty hard in the beginning bc I love them so much! Probably more than my girls haha
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheshe18
Location:South Carolina
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
monster high dolls
Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: High quality
they were all new in good condition and I got them within a few days
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TUmphryes
Location:Bristol, wi
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:October 8, 2012
My daughter's just love the monster high collections. We are well on our way to building a huge collection.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachel
Location:Virginia
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Clawtastic purchase
Date:July 26, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
First of all Clawdeen is my favourite Monster High doll. Looking at her skin she looks African-American which I really like. She is so gorgeous I love her hair. Her outfit could be better, but I got to think of like an upper class party and in that situation she would be wearing an outfit similar to the one she has on. I wish you could get the shoes off though. Love Monster High and so loving Clawdeen.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JJJJ12345679
awesome but expensive
Date:July 5, 2012
the clawdeen wolf sweet 1600th doll was really fun to play with and collect but they are so much money mattel should try to lower the price and if you ever want to see monster high doll reviews go to youtube and type in dsantop
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RedRain7
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Birthday Bash BFF!
Date:June 11, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun theme, collectible
Cons: difficult to remove from packaging
Once again, Mattel has put a lot of thought into the design of the product with attention to details! The ONLY flaw with this version of Clawdeen is her purple "glove" hands! It makes redressing into other fashion packs strange! They SHOULD have included extra hands in Clawdeen's natural color! Also, HATE the manner in which Mattel affixes the dolls' heads to the card back. But Mattel isn't alone in that regard. Still a great addition to any MH collection!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewels4705
Location:Roseville Mi
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Hard to find
Date:March 9, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I don't know who loves these doll's more . My 6 year old step daughter or me. I bought Her six of the for Christmas and ever time I see a new one out I buy it for her,
The only problem I have with them is their so hard to find. I go online almost every day looking for the new ones or go to the store's to find them for her, most of the time their out of stock. I just wish they were easier to find.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ravie
Age:13+
Great Doll
Date:March 7, 2012
This Clawdeen is one of my favorites by far despite the weird gloved hands. Her hair and face are so adorbs! As is her little tux. And those shoes? Super fierce.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kyle
Location:yeovil somerset
Age:9-12
Relationship:Friend
very nice addition
Date:February 17, 2012
my freind is a fan of monster high and he really enjoys playing with clawdeen she is attractive and includes accesories like an outfit for draculauras sweet 1600 and even a monster high sized invatation to the party!.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 9
Quality: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5