Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll

Frankie Stein is dressed for the most spooktacular birthday bash ever!
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caballero
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Excellent & Easy Purchase
Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loves these dolls..
It was a speedy delivery,
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isis
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Pricing comparable to Barbie dolls, but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and appearance of the doll. My daughter loved it!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
birthday
Location:san diego, ca.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Purchase
Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Durable
Got her to go with Draculara Sweet 1600 doll for Christmas for my 10 yr. old Grandaughter. I had already got the Roadster when it was in stock as well as the Draculaura Sweet 1600 doll.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tween
Best service ever
Date:December 29, 2012
It's my first time with Mattel and not the last time !!
The service is very fast!!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cole0276
Location:Cincinatti, OH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
very cute!
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: High quality, great look, extra doll outfit
My dtr got the whole sweet 1600 set for Christmas. Love it! Great costumes and as always the MH dolls are gorgeously styled. Love the extra chlothes made for Draculara! But really, friends can share chlothes! :)
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnyday1
Location:Chicago, Ill.
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Absolutely great
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, priced right
I know Nicci will absolutely love her new Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll. And being the first time that I ordered items on the internet, I am delighted with the order process and delivery. Thanks for making this a great experience for both Tori and myself
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmalovesme
Location:Warren, MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Joy in my granddaughter's eyes
Date:November 4, 2012
Pros: High quality
Hannah wanted the Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein doll for her birthday. What a surprise for her when she opened her gift. She collects the dolls and this was the perfect present for her. She and her sister, Lindsay, play with them all the time and it was fun to see her interacting this new doll with the ones they already have. I love the different personalities each doll has and they play the roles of each one. Perfect present, perfect gift for two wonderful granddaughters.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnonymousCoward
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:13+
Ready to Party Monster Style!
Date:August 31, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, original theme, encourages individuality & creativity, collectible
Frankie Stein is dressed to impress and ready to help make Draculaura's Sweet 1600 Birthday a memorable occasion.
Frankie comes to you dressed in a party dress that makes plaid totally rad, with face makeup that shimmers and makes this one of the cutest Frankies ever made. She has glittery strands in her hair, which is done up in a fancy ponytail with diagonally trimmed bangs that make her simply irresistible!
She comes to you with a cool dress that is meant to be a gift for Draculaura, a brush and stand, and a key that is used in conjunction with smartphone apps to unlock Monster High related wallpapers and content.
Frankie has a jointed body, for endless possibilities in posing, and she is great for any collection right out of the box! I recommend her for older kids and adults, as the joint pins are often not able to withstand the rough play of younger kids. These dolls have attracted fans of many different age groups, and have proven to be both highly sought after, and highly collectible. Frankie Stein would be a welcome addition to ANY collection.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karri
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:March 21, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
This doll is beautiful or as my daughter says "scary cool". Her hair, makeup & outfit are sparkly & festive. Also the extra dress for Draculaura is very cute. These dolls are great but delicate & should be played with gently.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ FRANKIE STEIN® Doll
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Play value: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5