Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll

Draculaura is turning 1600, and she’s dressed for the most spooktacular birthday bash ever!
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tpumalema
Location:Ecuador
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
So Cute!!
Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: High quality
This doll is amazing!! It was a gift for my daughter!! She was so happy!! My daugther plays with it all time!!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tweetyd
Location:elkins park, pa
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 27, 2012
bought this for my granddaughter. The look on her face when she opened it was priceless!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chick13
super glad I found this site!
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High quality
Through all the hussle and bussle of Christmas shopping my daughter had to have this doll in particular. Tried three different stores in my area and none of them had this one on the shelf eventhough they said they did. Then I tried on line. I looked for the best price and stumbled across mattel.com. They not only had the best price but free shipping! It arrived on the day they said it would and the toy it self was in amazing condition, she will be excited!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnyday1
Location:Chicago, Ill
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Fabulous
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, priced right
I know Tori will absolutely love her new Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll. And being the first time that I ordered items on the internet, I am delighted with the order process and delivery. Thanks for making this a great experience for both Tori and myself.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana2
Location:North Carolina
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Tons of fun
Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is just the gift my granddaughter wanted,, Set is just as described and saved money from store price
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snuggles
Location:Tucson, az
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Super cute
Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: High quality
easy to order and super fast delivery. Had a slight problem with PayPal but Mattel customer service was very helpful and friendly
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mommasaidso
Location:philadelphia pa
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: trashy
cute doll to much makeup and small cothes
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeniqua
Location:Prince George B.C.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Awesome!!!
Date:September 23, 2012
Pros: High quality
This doll is so awesome!!! I love all the detail on the monster high dolls, my daughter is going to love adding this to her collection!! I also bought the draculara roadster to go with it and she loves it!! This is the best price I have found for this doll anywhere
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malinka7
Location:Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Draculaura
Date:August 30, 2012
Pros: High quality
This is a very beautiful dooll, my daughter adore Monster High by Mattel!!!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Skullette
Age:9-12
Great Doll!!
Date:August 14, 2012
Pros: High quality, great appearance
Cons: tinsel fell out.
This is a wonderful doll. Draculaura is dressed beautifully. She came perfect in the mail. I recommend careful play though,because the doll is a bit fragile. Also, the tinsel in her hair keeps falling out,but overall this is great!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RedRain7
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Happy Sweet 1600, you little Monster!
Date:June 11, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun and original theme, highly collectible
Cons: difficult to remove from card back, app could offer more
Draculaura is stunning in her Birthday wear! Great product as it makes all of the fun of articulated joints on a doll super-affordable! The 1600 line is nice, as it only has five dolls, plus the roadster to be "complete"...if that matters to you. If not, then the series also has the benefit of extra clothing and accessories at a modest cost! I love ALL my Monster High dolls, but this version of Draculaura is simply stunning! Her shiny print dress and purse are real eye catchers. The app and "key" is OK. The app has cute features, but could offer more for all of the hype!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monsterhighloversmom
Location:us
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Sweet 1600
Date:March 4, 2012
Pros: beautiful
Beautiful Dolls, my 9 (almost 10) yo loves them!
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MonsterPrincess
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Wish more were available
Date:March 3, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter will be getting it for her birthday and will be very excited to get it.....I just wish it was easier to get in stores or have more of a selection of any Monster high Dolls on Mattel's website to buy...otherwise love the collection.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kyle
Location:yeovil somerset
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
a great purchase
Date:February 13, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
draculaura sweet1600 doll is a lovely doll she wears a pretty party dress with a removable skirt to change clothing. she is a very attractive doll featuring glittery hair and makeup. all in all a brilliant doll
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® SWEET 1600™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 9
Quality: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Play value: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5