Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)

Expand the monster-making playtime with these scary-chic add-ons!
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mama123
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: cute outfit and color choice - new and unique doll
Cons: wings and bee glasses don't stay on doll with play
Good Add-On Pack, she really liked the color and the style, but the only problem is that the wings and the bee glasses don't stay on well during play.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AngelBunny
Super cute CAM
Date:July 20, 2013
Pros: cute, nice accessories
Cons: no torso included
One of the cutest CAM sets available. I'm not thrilled about having to buy the torso pack to get the proper torso for her, but a pretty nice set otherwise.
The wig fits really strange, and needs a bit of work to get it to look decent. Too much product. Be prepared to brush it out.
The goggles/sunglasses seem like a bit of an odd choice considering the fact that she doesn't have ears.
Nice basic black shoes, a bee themed dress, and little wings that could be reused for a fairy character.
A good addition to your Monster High family.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
inky2013
Location:Seattle
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Monster High wigs don't fit!
Date:July 16, 2013
Cons: Low quality, Not durable, wigs don't fit!
The dress and outfit of this create a monster "Bee" are made well, the glasses are adorable! The wig doesn't fit at all! in over 4 create a monster packages only one wig fit! I do want a refund, but the package is opened. A very young kid wouldn't mind, but 6 and over will know and be disappointed.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlyM
Location:Lantana, TX
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Cute Bee - but needs matching body
Date:January 4, 2013
These would be really cute monsters if they came with full body parts! This one has an especially cute face, I just wish we had a body that matched. My daughter loves playing with the add ons......they are more easily played with than the other Monster Highs which she doesn't want to ruin while playing with them.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb555
Location:Chesapeake Va
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Cute Monster high Add On
Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Durable
Love the items that come with this. Cool wig. Neat interchangable pieces
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BridgeChan
Location:Gallatin, TN
Age:13+
Adding to my Collection
Date:November 14, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: wig was not the best quality, did not come with a matching torso part
I'm an adult collector and very much adore the Monster High doll line. I display all my dolls, in and out of boxes, and even make custom dolls by painting their faces and rerooting their hair. The Create-a-Monster series helps extensively with my customization hobby. I hope to see more of these types of dolls, but hope they begin coming with a full set of body parts. Matching torso, upper arms, thighs, forearms, calfs, and head make these dolls much more desirable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brie
so pretty
Date:October 22, 2012
Love her, super pretty and with a bit of hot water her mess of a wig straightened up nicely. She is by far our favorite of the create a monster sets.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
watira
Location:buffalo, New York
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 17, 2012
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
the moster high dolls are so beautifiully styled and imagined.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Create A Monster Add-On Pack (Bee)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5