Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Disney Princess 1022515 Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)

Change Merida's look in a snap with two charming outfits — one formal, one casual!
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Review 1 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caligirl4now
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great gift
Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: Durable
I bought this for my 4 year old and she loves it. It is made of durable plastic and the clothes are easy for her to snap on and off.
Review 2 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princesssarey23
Location:Ontario Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
well made
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Nice details on the doll, hard to find in stores. Glad I ordered it online
Review 3 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mrslimer
Location:Williamsburg, VA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Merida is a little bigger
Date:July 31, 2013
Don't get me wrong.. I love the Magiclip mini princesses for my almost 4 year old daughter, BUT Merida isn't exactly the same as the rest of them!! It doesn't tell you that she's a tiny bit bigger and shaped proportionately different. So her dresses don't fit all the other princesses like they should and vice a versa. My little one makes due but Merida isn't quite as interchangeable as the others.
Her quality is just fine and there isn't anything wrong with her... she just comes from a different size mold and no one tell you. That's all. We still LOVE her though :)
Review 4 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MomOfFourSJ
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Cute Merida Figurine
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: High quality, affordable
My daughter is a big Brave fan and she has a lot of the dolls, accessories, and costumes from this movie. This is a darling, petite, and very detailed Merida doll/figurine. My daughter is turning five in a few days and I thought this would be the perfect size cake/cupcake topper. And she'll have fun playing with it afterwards. :)
Review 5 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winkwink76
Location:New Orleans
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Cute and easy to tote around toy
Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: High quality
The dress changing thing is fun but maybe not yet for my almost 3 year old daughter. She loves Merida though so it doesn't matter that she isn't strong enough to change her dress.
Review 6 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leigh95
Location:Phoenix,Arizona
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Perfect Size
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Perfect size for little hands.My grand - daughter loved to play with her.
Review 7 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MERERGASIA
Location:Hamilton, ON Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Nice find
Date:November 13, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This toy is one of the better versions of this type of doll. I love the easy "click on" dresses. The colors are vibrant and her overall look is the best I've seen so far. There is a minor issue with putting the dresses on because of her hair being in the way but with a little shifting it is easily overcome.
Review 8 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennieL
Location:Italy
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
cute and great price
Date:November 6, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is going to be a great addition to my daughter's doll collection, very cute and colorful...
Review 9 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
realgrandma
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Beautiful
Date:August 28, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, beautiful presentation
Beautiful little doll and accessories. My grand-daughters both love playing with her.
Review 10 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll (Small)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PAMomto2
Location:Phila, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Goes along nicelywith other small sets
Date:July 2, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: rubber outfits can rip if you tug too hard
This goes nicely with the triplets set. My daughter gets both sets out and has little adventures. Durable like most Mattel (Disney) products. The outfits can interchange, but they are rubber, so don't pull too hard when switching them back and forth.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.