Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Disney Princess 1022515 Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll

Girls will love this beautiful and heroic princess from the Disney/Pixar pic!
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Review 1 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
juanita
Ideal gifts
Date:January 31, 2014
This doll was a group purchase for a Christmas gift exchange for three year old little girls. They were in awe, speechless and really love the dolls. 1 of 7 dolls.
Review 2 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HappyDaddy
Location:Toronto Ontario
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great purchase.
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, fast delivery
The price I paid for this doll is much better than I could find in local stores, the delivery was VERY fast (three days) and the package arrived in perfect conditions. Mi daughter loves Merida and the appearance is very close to the movie character.
Review 3 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgia09
Location:Arkansas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 16, 2013
My daughter loves the Merida doll. She takes it everywhere with her.
Review 4 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ikilledrafe
Location:Az
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
The doll came quick and looks great! My baby loves it
Review 5 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaylene
Location:Eagle Mountain, UT
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Wonderful Doll - perfect
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High quality
This doll is amazing quality and for the price you can't beat it anywhere!
Review 6 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizW
Location:Houston, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Gift
Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High quality
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it.
Review 7 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
socalmomof3
Location:California
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Christmas gift
Date:December 30, 2012
Gave this to our 5 year old for Christmas. She really liked it. I also bought the triplets with the bear costumes to complete her set.
Review 8 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jensimp
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Not impressed
Date:December 11, 2012
Cons: Low quality
Not at all impressed with this doll. The elbows and knees don't bend. Wish I would have spent the money elsewhere.
Review 9 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heather1
Location:New York, NY
satisfied customer
Date:July 14, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I,m very happy with my Merida doll since I am a doll collector. the doll was shipped out quickly and was in good condition.
Review 10 for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
patchouligirl
Location:VA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Knees don't bend.
Date:July 4, 2012
Cons: knees don't bend, hard plastic legs
This doll is absolutely beautiful, with gorgeous red curls. However, i was very disappointed that she has hard plastic legs that do not bend at the knee. This is often see in some of the cheaply made dolls, and not something i would expect from the price of this one. My daughter loves the doll, but is very disappointed that she can not sit or ride on her barbie horse.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney/Pixar Brave Merida Doll
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5