Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie: Family BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set

With this precious playset, Chelsea doll will have the best birthday ever!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Review 1 for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
capecod
Location:ma
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
party time
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: nothing wrong
something I bought for our granddaughter for her birthday she just loves barbie
Review 2 for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbie1
Location:Toronto, On
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
So much Fun!
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: expensive
Excellent birthday party set up. Great fun and the inclusion of the dolls is great. A bit expensive but my daughter loves it!
Review 3 for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momdru
Location:Montevallo, AL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Hours of fun!
Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: dolls look just like on tv
I bought this for my 6 year old daughter who watches the show. She loved it! She enjoys playing out the episode it is from and making her own changes. This is not one of those toys that will be tossed aside in 10 minutes, she has already gotten hours of enjoyment with this play set after only a few days!
Review 4 for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southgal001
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
best product Mattel has ever made
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
my granddaughter loves this more than any other Mattel barbie she has ever had! she plays with ALL the time. she is an only child and this really occupies her time!!! thank you Mattel
Review 5 for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Birthday Gift
Date:May 1, 2013
My 5 year old was so excited to get this for her birthday! It is a great little party for Chelesa.
Review 6 for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ina8
Location:Ireland
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Best birthday present
Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
My 5 years old daughter just love it! Its her's birthday dream gift-when we get this playset,all day long she plays,all her barbies has a beautiful birthday party :)
Review 7 for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanny05
Location:Alabama
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Really Cute
Date:January 7, 2013
For the price of Barbie's I feel like this is a great deal. It is a really cute playset & geared for the younger age. She is 6 & loves it.
Review 8 for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana123456
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:August 14, 2012
Pros: High quality
My granddaughter (3 yrs. old) loved it! She enjoys interactive and imaginary play, and this toy allows her to engage in this activity over and over again.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE® CHELSEA® BIRTHDAY PARTY®! Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5