Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset

Your daughter can pretend to be a daring, nurturing arctic rescuer!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Review 1 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laurielsmith
Location:NS CANADA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Good
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Durable
My little girl just loves it. She loves the animals that came with it etc....
Review 2 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sensation
Location:lewisburg, tn
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
joy for days
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Durable
my daughter loves this barbie and her snowmobile. she plays for hours with it pretending to rescue her fury little friends.
Review 3 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SDAuntie
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Probably will lose appeal soon
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Like all new toys, this one is currently very popular. However, I'm not sure for how long. The kids play Barbies with the house and the car everyday. However the other accessories (the pool, the swing set, and the snow mobile) often sit idle, with an occasional notice. This product was a good price and so far is being played with. Like most Barbie products, it's durable and surprisingly well made.
Review 4 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aprilg2
Age:0-2
Relationship:Family
Cute
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is a very cute toy my niece loves it and I am sure when my daughter is old enough she will love it too
Review 5 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PamS64
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
So Much Fun
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High quality
I already know this will be going down our back yard if it snows. One of my daughter's friends has this and my daughter asked for it.
Review 6 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LinBme
Location:Texas
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Durable
This is a real cute Barbie set. As with all Barbie play items, snowmobile looks like will break if played with too roughly. Still a fun playset and cute for collector.
Review 7 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kteacher
Location:Wisconsin
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Santa Gift
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: high interest
Cons: low number of assessories
This was my Daughter's Santa wish. She was very excited to get it. I could not get it at any of the local stores, so I was happy to find it on the website. It is perfect for a girl who loves animals and Barbie.
Review 8 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanaj
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Value
Date:December 14, 2012
Great addition to Barbie collection, something new and different to encourage roll play
Review 9 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASample
Location:Tulsa, Oklahoma
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Arctic Rescue Barbie
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, imaginitive
Our family moved from MinneSNOWta to Oklahoma 2 years ago. My daughter desperately misses the snow! She wanted this item so much to relive her snow play days up north. She plays the MOST with this over any other Barbie item. The scenes she creates are endless.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Arctic Rescue Playset
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5